Giveaway Time

GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED

This is a sticky post and will remain at the top of this page until January 23rd.
Please scroll down to view my most recent post. 

Hello Everyone
In December I celebrated 3 years of blogging, well I can tell you that those 3 years have flown past. Although I was a reluctant blogger, never imagining it would fit into my crafting life, I have to say that I was so wrong. Having a blog has provided the most amazing opportunities for me, opportunities that would most certainly not have come my way if I did not have a blog and not only that, allowed me to “meet” with so many incredible women. Women who all have a passion for their creative lives and who inspire time after time with their creativity and who are incredibly warm and generous.
A blog would be a lonelier place if not for the friends who visit so to say Thank You to all of you I have a Giveaway to announce. DIGITAL CAMERAThere is only one prize so the name that will be randomly selected will win the items in the photograph.
First let me tell you what the prize includes:-
The Stampsmith Ophelia (a huge thank you to Estelle as she has generously donated this stamp for my Giveaway)
Crafty Individuals CI-285
Crafty Individuals CI-296
Crafty Individuals Elegant Swirls Set (set of a mask and stencil)
Crafty Individuals A Nice Cup of Tea A4 image sheet
7Gypsies Large Accordion Purse Kit
Slide Mailer (quadruple size), Stampbord, Memory Frame and Jotter Pad
If you would like to be part of this Giveaway then please leave a comment. One name will be randomly selected on Wednesday 23rd January.
Edit:- My lovely friend Alison is celebrating a milestone of her 1,000 blog post! She has an amazing Giveaway to help celebrate, you really do not want to miss it. Click the link for craftytrog’s inky adventures.
Wishes
Lynne

105 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 2amscrapper
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:05:31

    Wonderful give-away Lynne! Congrats on your 3 years in cyberspace. I know I’m very happy to have met you here!

    Reply

  2. Sharon
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:06:34

    Happy 3rd Blogaversary Lynne!!! What a generous prize – WOW!!! Always love your gorgeous creations & blog posts!!! Congrats!!

    Reply

  3. suzieq23
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:06:47

    Congrats on your 3 year blog. This is a great give-a-way for your devoted followers. thanks and Happy New Year.

    Reply

  4. Moz
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:08:46

    I love your inspiration and creations and thank you for sharing with us via your blog! Here’s to many more years….Cheers!

    Reply

  5. Meggymay
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:09:57

    Congratulations on your third blog anniversary. It is a wonderful give away, I am so glad that I found your inspiring blog.
    Yvonne x

    Reply

  6. kathycnc
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:17:31

    Three years blogging! How wonderful. I have enjoyed your work in various magazines for quite some time, but I was thrilled when Marjie Kemper pointed me in the direction of your blog. Now I get to gaze at your lovely work on a regular basis. Congrats on three years!!

    Reply

  7. Barbara Moore
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:21:56

    Wow Lynne what a fabulous giveaway! I would so love to win all these lovely goodies!

    Reply

  8. Cheri Weston
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:25:21

    What a fabulous way to celebrate you and your incredible art and blog! Congratulations and keep’em coming!!!

    Reply

  9. Valerie
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:29:22

    Congratulations Lynne I love visiting your blog to see your amazing artwork and I can’t believe what generous blog candy you are giving away:) CI stamps and Ophelia, what more could any crafter ask for! Fingers crossed makes typing very difficult:)
    Val x

    Reply

  10. rachel
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:31:31

    Your work is marvelous! Thank you.

    Reply

  11. Lululiz
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:35:14

    Congratulations on your three year anniversary! Goodness, girl, you have put together a fabulous package of treasures for your giveaway. How very generous of you. And I would lurve to win, of course.

    Reply

  12. Redanne
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:36:20

    Three years……wow, I am just about to reach one but share your views on bloggers and the wonderful world of blogging. Your giveaway is outstanding, thank you so much for the opportunity to win it. Congratulations on reaching three years! Hugs, Anne x

    Reply

  13. butterfly
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:37:22

    From the very earliest days of my own blog you have been a constant source of support and inspiration, and I’m so delighted to join in with the celebrations of your third “birthday”! Congratulations, and thank you so much for the chance to win this lovely giveaway…
    Alison xx

    Reply

  14. Paper Profusion
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:38:36

    What a fabulously generous giveaway Lynne filled to the brim with ‘must have’ goodies! Belated congratulations on your 3rd anniversary – you are so talented so I’m not suprised that your blog and creations are so popular and esteemed. Thanks so much for chance to win your trove! Nicola x

    Reply

  15. Nicky
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:44:55

    I’ve only been subscribed for a few months but have been totally inspired by your work – thank you! Here’s to the next 3 years!!!

    Reply

  16. Yvonne G
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 22:48:38

    Sincere congratulations my dear friend! I am so thankful to have met you in blog land. You have been an unbelievable inspiration to me. What a wonderful, gracious giveaway! I don’t believe I own one thing in your giveaway! LOL! Have a great weekend. Hugs, Yvonne

    Reply

  17. Barbara Poe
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 23:06:22

    I love your blog. I am envious of all the lovely ribbons and lace that you use. I always look to your blog to get inspiration.

    Reply

  18. Gayle Page-Robak
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 23:10:35

    Thank you for the opportunity of entering your amazing draw, Lynne. Thanks also for sharing all your awesome artwork over the past three years. I love what you create, each piece is so unique and beautifully presented. All the best for the next 3. Hugs,Gayle.

    Reply

  19. Margie D
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 23:16:25

    Congratulations on your 3 year anniversary Lynne and what an amazing giveaway. Such gorgeous goodies – thanks so much for the chance to win.

    Reply

  20. Silvia
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 23:18:19

    Congratulations on three years in blogland. I always enjoy reading your posts and looking at your wonderful creations.
    Thanks for the chance of winning such a wonderful giveaway. And all the best for many more years :)

    Reply

  21. Artbeliever@gmail.com
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 23:18:53

    Congratulations Lynne! Your third anniversary of blogging is a significant event! Thanks for celebrating with such a generous giveaway. Look forward to three more years, at least, of your beautiful art and posts. xxoo Marilyn

    Reply

  22. Kathy Bumb
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 23:26:23

    Love your blog, and follow you everyday. You create such beautiful things. It makes my day to look at them. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this giveaway!!!

    Reply

  23. Alie Hoogenboezem-de Vries
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 23:28:38

    Congrats with your 3 years of blogging Lynne…I’m glad I found your lovely blog 2 years ago when I stared my own blog. You’re right, it gives so much extra to creativity…the sharing is great!
    And so is your give away…wauw….how generous of you.

    Have a nice weekend, Alie :-)

    Reply

  24. CarolS
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 02:10:38

    Happy Blog’iversary! Love stopping in and seeing the gorgeous creations you share with us all! Looking forward to another 3+ years!
    What a spectacular giveaway! Very generous!
    Hugs!
    CarolS

    Reply

  25. The Scrap Yard
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 02:17:40

    Ooooh, fun! Please include me! So glad you decided to blog…you have been a huge inspiration to me!
    Kate

    Reply

  26. Debbie Kaste
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 02:38:45

    Congrats, Lynne! Three years does pass quickly, doesn’t it? Your artwork is beautiful and your blog candy very generous. Happy New Year to you!!

    Reply

  27. Patricia
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 02:40:58

    what a wonderful give away. Congratulations on your anniversary! I have very much enjoyed your blog since I found you. Thank you.

    Reply

  28. Michele askeroth
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 02:41:10

    I would love to be included in your drawing

    Reply

  29. Estelle
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 03:05:55

    Congratulations on three years of blogging. Been threatening to start being active in this way but have yet to do so. You are such a special inspiration – and motivation – your newsletters are an absolute highlight!

    Reply

  30. Lucy Edmondson
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 03:26:20

    Congratulations on reaching 3 years of blogging! Always lovely to see what you have created in your delicate and beautiful style, with your elegant words. So generous of you to offer such a lovely prize. I would like others to have the chance to win, not me, but just wanted to come on here and wish you many more happy blogging years,

    Lucy x

    Reply

  31. Darlene
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 03:46:24

    3 years I am sure have flown by. Congrats and look forward to your creations to continue for many years…..darlene

    Reply

  32. Terry
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 05:21:33

    Lynne, I am so pleased to have the friendship of blogging! I also will be fast approaching three years of blogging and I can’t even imagine a life without it! To think of all the wonderful crafter/friends I have made and the sharing of so much art in many different forms! Congratulations and wishing you many more years of creative blogging! Have a fabulous weekend! Hugs!

    Reply

  33. sande
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 06:00:26

    Wow what an amazing candy!! I will keep my fingers crossed! Thanks for the chance to win!
    Hugs, Sande xx

    Reply

  34. windicindi
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 06:09:09

    Many congratulations on your three years of blogging…Time does
    fly when one is having fun! I appreciate all of your lovely posts and
    your creative ideas…Your Flickr Photos never cease to amaze me!
    Many thanks for such a marvelous prize package giveaway…
    Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

    Reply

  35. Isla
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 06:15:17

    Thanks for the chance to win such an amazing giveaway! And thanks too for your regular dollops of fabulous inspiration!

    Reply

  36. sueabbott
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 06:33:47

    What a prize. I always love reading your blog so keep up the fab work! x

    Reply

  37. gio
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 07:31:25

    It’ s been a very nice pleasure to meet you in blogland, Lynne! Thanks for carrying so much inspiration :-)

    Have a creative inky weekend!

    Reply

  38. Rosie
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 07:55:29

    Congratulations for three years in blogworld, Lynne. It is a great plesure for me to meet you again and again.
    This prize is amazing.

    Reply

  39. Brenda Brown
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 08:20:50

    Just coming up to my three years as well Lynne and I am so glad we have met in blogland. It’s always a pleasure to come and visit and be inspired by your wonderful creations, I am always amazed by your creativity. Thanks for the chance to win a fabulous giveaway and here’s to the next year of beautiful projects.
    Have a great weekend.
    Hugs Brenda xox

    Reply

  40. craftytrog
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 08:33:49

    Congratulations on 3 years of amazing posts Lynne! You’ve been such an inspiration to me, & a wonderful friend too! You’re so generous with your blog candy too!
    Hugs,
    Alison xx

    Reply

  41. Valerie-Jael
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 08:38:58

    Congratulations on three years of blogging. Great idea with the giveaway! Valerie

    Reply

  42. nefertiti
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 09:05:56

    I’m very happy to have known you through CI and Jean!
    You make creations very differents from what I can make, and it’s a pleasure to visit every time your blog! continues to enchant me, Lynne!!!bisous
    (sorry for my bad english….)

    Reply

  43. Trackback: Over 1000 Posts!!! « Craftytrog's Inky Adventures
  44. Ira
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 09:37:01

    Congratulations on being part of blogland for the past 3 years and what pleasure you have brought us all dear Lynne with your fabulous creations. All so romantic and superbly finished, all so delicate and enhanced with the finest pieces of lace. So I for one would love to see many more years of your fantastic work! What a generous giveaway, thank you so much for the opportunity. Have a lovely weekend, Ira x
    irascreacorner.blogspot.nl

    Reply

  45. catherine kalkstein
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 09:55:42

    c’est vrau que nos blogs ns lient les unes aux autres..je ne connaissais pas ton blog et c’est en sautant de blog en blog que je suis tombee a pieds joints sur le tien!!
    je vais poursuivre ma visite.;en attendant le 23 janvier!!!!!

    Reply

  46. Christine Baker
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 10:27:56

    Congratulations. What a lovely prize to win. I love everything you create and always look forward to your emails.Hugs from Chris in Australia

    Reply

  47. Dorthe
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 10:31:38

    Dear Lynne,-I for one, am so very happy that we met here, in the land of beautiful blogs, and that I can now call you my friend. Your blog alwayes inspires and make my day more beautiful, thankyou sweet friend.
    Your giveaway is filled with wonderful art materials, and so generous!
    I wish you a fine and wonderful weekend!
    xx, Dorthe

    Reply

  48. Inkypinkycraft
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 10:36:43

    Congratulations on your blog aversary! What genourous and wonderful candy…will continue to admire your beautiful makes trace x

    Reply

  49. Cat Lacigale
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 11:02:36

    This is a fantastic giveaway ! Love Carfty Individuals and 7 Gypsies so much ! Thanks for this opportunity !

    Reply

  50. suesartofcraft
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 12:11:12

    Happy Anniversary Lynne. Thank you for being so generous, not only with your celebratory giveaway but with your comments and support on our blogs too. Like you I was hesitant about blogging but the kind and generous craft friends you meet along the way make an experience not to be missed.

    Reply

  51. stamping sue
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 12:29:30

    3 years! that’s great! congratulations! I enjoy see all your creations. thanks for the chance to win.
    stamping sue

    http://stampingsueinconnecticut.blogspot.com/

    Reply

  52. Coconut
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 12:43:01

    Wow it’s a wonderful gift, very generous to you Lynne… Thanks you so much, of course I participate ! ;) And an happy 3 years birthday to your blog. I understand and I really agree with all you says in your post… I feel the same ! Big hugs, coco xx

    Reply

  53. Freda
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 13:09:45

    Love your vintage work

    Reply

  54. Rhonda Cable
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 13:21:33

    Your work has been such an inspiration to my own and I thank you for that. This is a marvelous give-away, so many wonderful goodies.

    Reply

  55. Suze Bain
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 14:06:52

    Ooh, what wonderful goodies Lynne and it’s us who have to thank you for being such a kind and inspirational blogging friend. Take care. Suze xx

    Reply

  56. Dot Arnott
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 14:13:59

    You are such a generous person Lynne. This is a cracker of a giveaway. I still haven’t had the courage to get into blogging, but thanks to your inspiration I am still really enjoying card-making. I have your Christmas cards on show every year and they are always admired. I am proud to be a follower of your blog.

    Dot xxx

    Reply

  57. Buttons
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 14:32:13

    Very happy 3rd birthday Lynne, and what a generous way to celebrate! You are such a constant source of inspiration. Thanks for giving us all this chance to win. Hugs, Jenny x

    Reply

  58. ~*~ Patty
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 15:08:41

    BIG Congratulations on three fantastic years and counting dear Lynne.
    Many thanks to you for helping make blogland a more creative and beautiful place.
    Thank you also for the chance to be the lucky winner of your exciting and generous giveaway!
    oxo
    p.s. I’m off to visit Alison, thank you for sharing that too

    Reply

  59. Sara
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 15:45:59

    Thank you for all the wonderful ideas and projects you share. Congrats!!

    Reply

  60. Denice Metz
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 16:07:22

    wonderful i would love to win

    Reply

  61. may
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 16:54:52

    Congratulations Lynne..on your 3rd blog Birthday… Thank you so much for all your wonderful posts & Beautiful inspiration… Hugs May x x x

    Reply

  62. tonitat
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 17:48:20

    Congratulations lynne! I’ve been blogging for a year this month and your work and lovely comments have really inspired me x

    Reply

  63. Martina
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 17:58:11

    Dear Lynne, how lovely to offer this wonderful giveaway :-) Congratulations on your 3rd year in Blogland – isn’t it fab? Thank you, too for all the inspiration you give to me. Wishing you even great success with your blog and may you celebrate many many many more :-)
    Have a nice weekend.
    Love and hugs
    MARTINA xxx

    Reply

  64. laurasparksturner
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 18:08:56

    So much fun, Lynne. I’ve just really gotten into this blogging world as well, and I LOVE it! You are a great encourager who leaves lovely comments. Congrats on your milestone and many happy years more!

    laura@sundayview.blogspot.com

    Reply

  65. rosa nielsen
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 18:41:27

    Lynne, congrats on your three years…I check your blog everyday…you are so
    inspiring…thank you for sharing your work

    Reply

  66. Janny Jager 't Hooft
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 20:03:27

    Happy blog anniversary Lynne.
    I also love to vist your blog and see the Projects you made.
    They are always Amazing,just like your give away.

    Greetings Janny

    Reply

  67. Hettie
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 21:55:16

    Congratulations on three years blogging Lynne. So glad I found you as your work is truly inspirational! What a generous giveaway too.
    xx

    Reply

  68. Deb
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 01:42:08

    Happy 3rd Blog Anniversary Lynne!
    This is my first visit to your blog ~ beautiful, inspirational work ♥

    Reply

  69. suzy
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 06:09:03

    Oh Wow Lynne! These three years have enriched your life and mine also through blogging! I am so glad to have met you here dear friend in the last 12 months.How sweet of you to offer such a generous Giveaway and I would be so thrilled to win any piece in this wonderful offering – especially those elegant scrolls! Oh my goodness if only I could be so lucky!
    Hope you are having a lovely and cosy weekend dear Lynne.
    Sending love and hugs,
    Suzy

    Reply

  70. Rachelxx
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 12:22:06

    Congrats on 3 years Lynne! Fabby giveaway :-)

    Reply

  71. Christine Telega
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 12:52:01

    Three years of a great blog. I read it everyone that I received and you have been my inspiration for a lot of my art. Thank you for the chance to win the wonderful giveaway..

    Reply

  72. Vicki
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 13:47:38

    What great inspiration!!! And CONGRATULATIONS on 3 years! I started my blog in 2009, and I think I will celebrate, too:) I can think of a zillion creative ideas for the fabulous giveaway…Please count me in!

    Reply

  73. PetraB
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 15:36:20

    Congratulations to your blog anniversary! Many many thanks to you for all the inspiration you have given me over time. It is always such a pleasure and enjoyment to visit your blog and your art. And a big thanks for giving us all the chance to win this fabulous giveaway.
    All the very best wishes for the next years of blogging, Petra. x

    Reply

  74. Julia
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 17:10:18

    Many congratulations for your blog anniversary. I’m delighted to have found you and feel inspired every time I visit. Such a generous giveaway gift too.
    Juliax

    Reply

  75. Vicki Romaine
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 17:19:50

    Oih my what a wonderful giveaway. Even though we have never met in person, I feel like you are my best friend. And you are so talented. Congratulation on 3 years if blog; time passes fast when you are having fun.

    Reply

  76. Debi Ryan
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 19:12:22

    Hey Lynne, Congrats on 3 years of blogging :-) your posts are always an inspiration, thank you for the chance to win this great giveaway, Debi x

    Reply

  77. Sue C
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 21:50:21

    Congratulations Lynne ! I too was a reluctant blogger, but now I wouldn’t be without it ! Sue C x

    Reply

  78. Rob K
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 01:18:11

    Hi Lynne, what a lovely giveaway, I would love to be the lucky winner. Thanks for the chance. All the very best for 2013.

    Reply

  79. Kay
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 02:54:35

    Thanks so much for sharing your talents with all of us.

    Reply

  80. Sheila
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 06:42:35

    Hi, congratulations! I love your blog, and thank you for all of the great tips, words and pics. You’re very inspiring. I’d love to win your giveaway. BTW, I LOVE your new journal! So much character, and I don’t like perfect ones. The newspaper idea is awesome.
    Thank you again,

    Sheila in Oregon

    Reply

  81. leila hansen
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 07:36:23

    krativ blog du har, og tilolykke med dine 3 år Du er fantastisk krativ, jeg ville gerne vinde din give away, jeg ville elske dette. Hilsen leila

    Reply

  82. Ellie Knol
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 14:53:24

    Congrats on the 3 year of blogging, I am so happy you chose to go blogging, otherwise I wouldn’t have been able to follow your creative journey..

    xxxx Ellie xxxx

    Reply

  83. Bärbel
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 15:48:57

    Liebe Lynne, zum 3jährigen Blogging meine herzlichsten Glückwünsche. Ich schätze mich sehr glücklich, Sie zu meinen Bloggerfreunden zu zählen. Viele schöne kreative Ideen auch für die Zukunft und liebe Grüße, Bärbel.

    Reply

  84. Avril
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 18:43:11

    Hi Lynne,
    Congratulations on your 3rd Blogaversary.
    So pleased you decided to share your inspiration and talent through blogging, and
    what an amazing Giveaway, this is so generous of you.
    Avril xx

    Reply

  85. Marjie Kemper
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 22:39:43

    Congratulations, Lynne! I’m so glad you are a blogger and that I can call you friend.

    Reply

  86. Annie
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 23:11:07

    Hi Lynne….what fantastic blog candy you have here. You are so kind to give your followers the chance to win such a fabulous giveaway. Hope I am lucky x

    Reply

  87. michele s
    Jan 15, 2013 @ 05:00:09

    i am entering this giveaway and am hoping my lucky stars direct my name to be randomly selected! your giveaway package is excellent! gratitude to all those who are contributing to the giveaway! xo

    Reply

  88. Lynn Stevens
    Jan 15, 2013 @ 05:01:25

    Hi Lynne, I feel the very same way, Meeting like minded artists who share the passion is the cherry on top of the ice cream Sunday.
    So happy were friends!
    What a generous giveaway. Someone will be oh so lucky.
    Hugs Lynn

    Reply

  89. Alexa
    Jan 15, 2013 @ 11:26:20

    Ooh … I like the random element – makes it more exciting! Well done Lynne on your milestone and for providing us with so many lovely posts of all your work! x

    Reply

  90. Wendy
    Jan 15, 2013 @ 20:21:06

    Happy aniversary Lynne! Wow, this is a huge list of comments :) Hugs, Wendy

    Reply

  91. trisha too
    Jan 15, 2013 @ 21:42:33

    A very happy anniversary to you–I look forward to visiting with you more again this year, Lynne. You are always an inspiration, and I’m so glad you fit blogging into your creative time! :)

    Reply

  92. boogmartin
    Jan 16, 2013 @ 16:48:33

    Happy Anniversary.

    Reply

  93. Anni
    Jan 16, 2013 @ 17:26:08

    Happy three years! Thanks for the chance to win your goodies. I have posted the pic on my side-bar. Didn’t know if I needed to, but I did.

    Reply

  94. Rita
    Jan 16, 2013 @ 18:51:20

    Hi Lynne, Congratulations. You are certainly a great blogger and I for one look forward eagerly to all your posts. A wonderful gesture from you and very generous too. I received your beautiful pennant this morning and it cheered me up so much. Hope to catch up soon. Hugs Rita xx

    Reply

  95. Paula
    Jan 16, 2013 @ 20:29:31

    Hi Lynne, congratulations on three fabulous years of blogging. Your blog is a delight to visit and your artworks are truly inspirational. Thanks for your generosity and the chance to win this gorgeous candy. XX

    Reply

  96. Gaby Bee
    Jan 17, 2013 @ 08:26:45

    The new year is over two weeks old, but I still wanted to stop by and wish you a Happy New Year!

    Congratulations on your 3rd Blogaversary! Thank you so much for sharing your talents with all of us.

    Hugs,
    Gaby

    Reply

  97. Asia King (aka Joanna K)
    Jan 17, 2013 @ 15:11:44

    Congratulations on your 3rd Blogaversary Lynne! Thank you for all the beautiful inspiration projects you’ve shared with us so far and here’s to many more years! Thanks for the fabby giveaway and please put my name in the hat :)). Best wishes!

    Reply

  98. ptiteplume Valerie
    Jan 17, 2013 @ 18:30:36

    Happy birthday to your blog and the three years to share your artwork! I’m new here, and every visit is a delight.

    Reply

  99. Rebecca Everett
    Jan 17, 2013 @ 19:14:17

    Congrats on 3 years!! And thanks for the awesome giveaway!! Rebecca Everett
    rjeverett@comcast.net

    Reply

  100. Suzi B
    Jan 17, 2013 @ 22:42:38

    Congratulations ! thank goodness you decided to share your creative style with a blog… i would never ahave seen your lovely work without it.
    Not up to your standards but this …http://suzib1b.blogspot.co.uk/2013/01/finished.html…was inspired by you… thank you

    Reply

  101. Kat
    Jan 18, 2013 @ 10:56:36

    You art is a constant source of inspiration. Congratulations on your 3-year anniversary!

    Reply

  102. Cebelica
    Jan 19, 2013 @ 12:34:50

    Wow, what a yummy candy. Thank you for the chance to win all these goodies. Hugs! xx

    Reply

  103. Maria
    Jan 21, 2013 @ 23:40:51

    Hello Lynne, congratulations on the 3rd anniversary of your blog, you share such beautiful creations with us. Such an inspiration, and a very lovely person as well. Thank you for the opportunity to be included in this fabulous giveaway.

    Maria xxxxx

    Reply

  104. Nikki C
    Jan 22, 2013 @ 05:58:20

    Amazing Candy and congrats on your 4 years of bloging :) I’ve added a link in my sidebar hugs Nikki C

    Reply

  105. Tabitha
    Jan 23, 2013 @ 20:18:10

    Hope I’m not too late! What a fabulous giveaway for your blogaversary. I’m new to your blog via Den Lille Lade. Love it! Thanks :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 390 other followers

