TAKE TEN (minutes and see what you can make).

Another lovely surprise – I have 3 cards in the latest issue of Take Ten.

On the spur of the moment last August I decided to send  3 cards. As this was some months ago it had actually gone out of my mind. You can hardly blame me with all the amazing craft news that has been occupying this little old head of mine!

Previously I have not shown any items that have been published as I was sure it was against “the rules”. I have since seen other crafters’ show their work so I will take the gamble  and post one of the cards.

Excuse the quality as it is only a scan I took for my own reference.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crafty Dawn
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 17:06:49

    Three and all in fab hunny. but you only show the one, like you say send a return envelope and you will get your work back! but this isn’t a bad scan you can see the photo and it look cool! Supose I had better get this magizine as well lol

    Love Dawn xx

    Reply

  2. alcoholinky
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 17:48:25

    fabulous! well done again Lynne!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Lucy Edmondson
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 20:32:38

    Well done! Now you know I took out a sub at Christmas as you were in one of the mags, and now you are in all of them and I can’t sub to anymore!

    Lucy x

    Reply

  4. cockney blonde
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 23:32:39

    Fan dabby dozey Lynne, you’re so talented, congrats, x

    Reply

  5. craftytrog
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 15:29:56

    so gorgeous for a quick card, congrats! jimmy osmond?! lol! x

    Reply

  6. Kim
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:55:36

    Congratulations Lynne! That is fantastic news! I bought the magazine and your work in there is just beautiful!!!
    🙂
    Kim

    Reply

  7. Jack Langthorne
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:39:20

    Congratulations. What a lovely surprise for you. And of course fabulous cards. xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

