New Oxford Impressions Stamps

Hello Everyone
I am having lots of issues with internet connection today (Friday) which is why I have not managed any Blog visits, will keep my fingers crossed all is well tomorrow.
For me it is an exciting time when I learn that Suzanne at Oxford Impressions is releasing new stamp plates.   In time for Halloween she has created Danse Macabre a set with 22 stamps that have a dark yet playful theme to them.  I would say playful as the skeletons are such fun!
Another new release is a plate which will prove useful, numbers and why this plate has caught my eye, there are various sizes on the one plate.
I will try and publish this …. wish me luck!
Wishes
Lynne

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. butterfly
    Sep 13, 2013 @ 22:22:49

    What a fabulous stamp set – so glad you managed to publish with the link! I’ve been having huge problems with Blogger specifically lately… in the evening I can’t seem to visit Crafting sites with any kind of reliability. Interestingly, it’s let me on to your WordPress site with no trouble, so it really does seem to be Blogger!
    Alison xx

    Reply

  2. Redanne
    Sep 14, 2013 @ 11:24:34

    Hi Lynne, I have been having problems over the last two days – it has been a bit of a nightmare. The link worked today though and I love that set of stamps – a bit quirky even for Halloween! Thanks for sharing. Hugs, Anne x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

