Crafty Individuals – New Stamps Released!

Hello Everyone
Are you feeling the need for some retail therapy, possible a fan of Crafty Individuals , if so then you might be interested to know that they have  released five new stamps, yes, five brand new stamps that cover all manner of themes. You might be a Follower of Jean’s wonderful Blog where she announced the news just the other day but if you missed her post then let me share them here with you right now.
CI-398 – This wonderful Santa in his sleigh, laden down with toys and a tree as he whizzes across the night sky. 9 november 005CI-399 – Staying with a winter theme this charming (and my favourite) stamp with three children nestled under a huge umbrella on a wintry day. This stamp also has a lovely snowflake border and sentiment. A versatile stamp as remove the borders and it could be used beyond Christmas cards, possibly someone who celebrates their birthday during the winter months. 9 november 001CI-400 – An new Alice Palace design. Have you fallen in love with the Alice Palace stamps? It appears many of you have as when I visit Blogs I notice quite a few creations with those stamps so if that includes you, could this be a new design to add to your collection! A wise and festive owl, he is actually called Jolly Owl. 9 november 002The final two stamps are Elements sets and not related to winter/Christmas.
CI-401 – Three Flappers along with labels declaring such statements such as, Ladies Who Latte. 9 november 003Finally, CI-402 has the main stamp as this young couple in love along with sentiments of friendship and love. If any of you have teenagers in your family then I am sure this would be a useful stamp. 9 november 004I mentioned my favourite, I wonder which is your favourite and whether or not you will indulge in some retail therapy!
Happy Shopping & Happy Stamping.
Lynne

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 2amscrapper
    Nov 08, 2013 @ 16:47:24

    Congrats on the dt contest win at Gecko Galz! I received my Crafty Individuals prize in the mail yesterday. That was beyond generous–I can’t wait to play! RE the new releases: I love the umbrella one. Since we’re in wedding mode here, I also love the last one.

    Reply

  2. Yvonne G
    Nov 08, 2013 @ 17:06:07

    My order is on the way! Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

    Reply

  3. Florence
    Nov 08, 2013 @ 17:25:47

    Hello Ms. Moncrieff! Hope all is well Lynne. Fabulous new stamps from CI. Y’know I keep saying to myself “no more stamps – I have got enough”, and then Jean goes and releases more!! lol! Love them all although but I have some of theirs similar to the new flapper lady one already. Really like the young couple. Nice on that. Well balanced. omg. I can feel an order coming on and I blame you entirely!!!!
    Take care Sweetie,
    Hugs,
    Flo xx
    P.s. Looking forward to seeing what you make with some of these.

    Reply

  4. Julie Lee
    Nov 08, 2013 @ 21:22:52

    I don’t have that many CI stamps, although I think they’re lovely. That owl is just gorgeous and the children under the brollie are so sweet! Oh, dear, my bank balance is going to be in poor shape! Julie Ann xx

    Reply

  5. Anne R
    Nov 08, 2013 @ 21:27:14

    The children under the umbrella are delightful, now on my wish list and the Ladies who Latte is a wonderful stamp too, but I do like all the others too…. Hugs, Anne x

    Reply

  6. Gery
    Nov 08, 2013 @ 21:45:02

    Thanks for sharing this lovely CI stamps. Love, love love the children with the umbrella. The young couple reminded me of a song from Amy Winehouse – love is a loosing game and don’t know why I had to think of her song!!
    Can’t make a choise, I would teke both :-))
    Groetjes Gery

    Reply

  7. Astrid
    Nov 08, 2013 @ 22:36:54

    Wonderful looking stamps! Can’t wait to see what you will do with them!

    Reply

  8. Dianne
    Nov 09, 2013 @ 00:52:06

    Wow these are fabulous stamps Lynne that one is my favorite too an umbrella in the snow, fantastic. I too can’t wait to see what you crate with them..
    I forgot to mention in my last comment, you are so busing designing for everyone :O), that who could expect you to make so many cards, so bought ones will be fine, no stress aloud in this busy season, thanks for sharing…

    Reply

  9. Sharon
    Nov 09, 2013 @ 10:39:25

    Wow they always have such a great range of images!

    Reply

  10. Darlene
    Nov 09, 2013 @ 15:38:47

    oohhhh luv the one with the umbrella !!! u r going to have so much fun playing with these.

    Reply

  11. butterfly
    Nov 10, 2013 @ 12:26:40

    Delicious new releases – love the Christmas ones… can’t wait to see what you create with these.
    Alison x

    Reply

  12. ~*~Patty Szymkowicz Magpie's Nest
    Nov 10, 2013 @ 13:43:58

    What a perfectly lovely array of new and tempting designs!!!
    oxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

