Sand Between Your Toes

Hello Everyone
I hope you are able to view the photograph in this post as I am unable to do so.When I upload photographs, for some reason, I am unable to view them.  Not sure if this is a wordpress issue or an issue with my laptop.
Today signals my turn to share a DT post at That’s Crafty.  If you visit The That’s Crafty Blog you will see detail photographs, supply list and also full instructions.
I would like to enter this project into the Artistic Outpost February Referral.

sideoneThis is a double sided project, one side with the bathing belle the other side depicting the gentleman bather. sidetwoIt is so tricky creating Blog posts when the images are not visible! Anyway, so long as you can view the photographs that is all that matters as I don’t want any of you having a wasted visit.
If you would like to view detail photographs of this project then please visit the That’s Crafty Blog.
Have a lovely Sunday.
Wishes
Lynne

25 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. valerie-Jael
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 08:07:38

    Yes, I see the lovely photos! Beautful, vintage piece! Strange that you can’t see the pictures. Valerie

    Reply

  2. Deborah (rustycage11)
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 08:11:47

    Makes me pine for the beach and that bracing sea air of the Suffolk coast.

    Reply

  3. rachel fisher
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 08:23:04

    Hiya Lynne – this is looking good – will check the full thing out shortly! Hugs rachel x

    Reply

  4. astrid51
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 09:06:46

    Perfectly visible here too. Just been over, gorgeous piece!

    Reply

  5. Annie G
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 10:07:56

    Off to take a closer look Lynne x

    Reply

  6. may
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 11:10:47

    Hi Lynne, Looking fabulous off for a closer look… Hugs May x x x

    Reply

  7. Sharon
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 12:00:23

    I can see the pics and they are just stunning – love the beachside theme!

    Reply

  8. Marilyn J. Rock
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 12:11:48

    Brilliantly and cleverly artistic! Beautiful! xo

    Reply

  9. Ira
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 12:39:09

    Oh yes, I can see them clearly Lynne, they’re lovely! Now you have made me want to take a stroll on the beach 😉 Your beautifully made vintage themed beach creations make me crave for summer!
    Ira’s Crea Corner

    Reply

  10. craftytrog
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 13:46:07

    What a beautiful project Lynne! I can see your photos perfectly, so it may be your laptop. I hope it’s sorted soon.
    Alison xxx

    Reply

  11. Anne R
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 14:07:42

    Yes, they are showing up well from here, off to have a look over there. Anne xx

    Reply

  12. Rita
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 14:57:27

    Hi Lynne. This looks so beautiful. I love the whole theme of it too. Hugs Rita xxx

    Reply

  13. Sue F
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 15:57:51

    I like the way you’ve used the images and given them a really vintage feel.

    Reply

  14. coco
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 20:37:27

    Wow, what a fabulous idea and project to decorate like that this shell on both sides, love it!!! This is really delicate, and the stamps are so beautiful too. Have a lovely week ahead Lynne. 🙂 Coco xx

    Reply

  15. Terry
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 21:48:09

    Fabby use of AO Boardwalk stamps! I love all the added fussy cut shells to go along with the beach theme! Gorgeous! Hugs!

    Reply

  16. hettiecraft
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 22:18:40

    Oh Lynne. I want to go and paddle my feet in a nice warm sea now! Oooo!
    These are gorgeous.
    Hugs
    xx

    Reply

  17. jo
    Feb 17, 2014 @ 00:24:35

    Lynne, first i love that this is double sided and you just need to flip it around to change your view! and the colour story is fabulous … love the vintage browns and feel to this … oh to be by the ocean!!!

    Reply

  18. Brenda Brown
    Feb 17, 2014 @ 07:04:18

    I can see the photos of you fabulous project, love the images and textures as always and the thought if some sunshine and sand, yes please xx

    Reply

  19. butterfly
    Feb 17, 2014 @ 17:52:10

    Just saw this over at TC and it made me long for sunshine and summers past… beautiful, nostalgic work.
    Alison x

    Reply

  20. lucy Edmondson
    Feb 17, 2014 @ 19:26:49

    Gorgeous work, Lynne,

    Lucy x

    Reply

  21. Dianne
    Feb 17, 2014 @ 19:49:54

    Wow Miss Lynne I just saw it all, another BRILLIANT piece of art work, thanks for sharing the process, your magic is hard to match…

    Reply

  22. barnie
    Feb 17, 2014 @ 20:30:55

    That’s a wonderful double sided project. Great summer feeling.

    Reply

  23. Samantha Read
    Feb 17, 2014 @ 21:22:29

    Your attention to detail is always so brilliant, wonderful work Lynne, you always make me smile 🙂
    Hugs from Poppy and me xx

    Reply

  24. Shelly Schmidt
    Feb 18, 2014 @ 05:23:59

    Beautiful- I love the pop of pink with the browns- and the vintage feel is fab- Oh I want to go back to the beach!!!

    Reply

  25. ~*~Patty Szymkowicz Magpie's Nest
    Feb 19, 2014 @ 19:58:20

    Your photos show perfectly dear Lynne
    AND
    they are each fabulous!
    Mr M and I were laughing a bit recently as we walked on the beach with our boots and gloves on…no toes were twinkled in the sand this visit as the temps hovered just around 4.4 c (40 degrees)…but we did appreciate the fresh air and gorgeous sunshine…
    You really do amaze me with how you can tackle any topic or style so perfectly and beautifully!
    Always such a delight to see what you have created ♥
    oxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

