UPA Fabric Frenzy Guest Artist

Hello Everyone
I have the great honour of being the Guest Artist over at Unruly Paper Artists (UPA) for the month of May which is appropriately dedicated to all things fabric with this month’s theme of Fabric Frenzy.
My Fabric Frenzy will not appear over at UPA until later this month, however today, if you are interested, you can read a little bit about me and discover some more about my crafting life.
Crafty Individuals are the May sponsors at UPA.
Wishes
Lynne

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie Lee
    May 09, 2014 @ 15:41:43

    It was really nice to hear a little bit more about you, Lynne. Loved the interview. Julie Ann xx

    Reply

  2. Sue F
    May 09, 2014 @ 15:49:25

    Hi Lynne. How lovely to finally put a beautiful face to the name. I enjoyed reading about you and we have a few things in common. I too was a shy child and even now find some social situations awkward. I love the Art Deco period; the furniture, clothes, pottery you name it so not far from the roaring twenties. And I also like vintage and shabby chic although as you’ve seen, I dabble in almost anything. I look forward to seeing your project.

    Reply

  3. Anne R
    May 09, 2014 @ 16:18:19

    I totally agree with Sue above! Now I can visualise you when I come to see your gorgeous work. I really enjoyed the interview. Anne xx 🙂

    Reply

  4. craftytrog
    May 09, 2014 @ 16:44:23

    Congratulations Lynne! I’m off to be nosey! 😉 xxx

    Reply

  5. Annie G
    May 09, 2014 @ 16:50:01

    Fabulous spread at UPA Lynne 🙂
    It’s lovely to put a face to the projects/blog plus if I happen to be at Abernyte and see someone with gorgeous red hair I can say hello x

    Have a fab weekend x

    Reply

  6. Valerie-Jael
    May 09, 2014 @ 19:53:50

    Love the article about you, Lynne! Valerie

    Reply

  7. may
    May 09, 2014 @ 20:33:57

    Fabulous article Lynne, Loved your interview… Hugs May x x

    Reply

  8. Shari T.
    May 09, 2014 @ 22:39:30

    Fantastic article, Lynne 🙂 I can’t wait to see the project you’re making for UPA to be revealed on the 27th 🙂 Talk about a cliffhanger 😉 XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  9. Dorthe
    May 10, 2014 @ 15:28:45

    Congratulations dear Lynne, I enjoied reading little bits from your life and hearing about how it all started. This will be new beautiful art creations I know, and I look forward seing them ll !!
    Dorthe, xxx

    Reply

  10. 2amscrapper2
    May 13, 2014 @ 21:44:01

    You are amazing! So happy you are guesting at UPA!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

