Espresso To Go

Hello Everyone
Thank you for taking the time to visit this Sunday.
It is time for me to share a sneak peek at what I have been making for That’s Crafty.
This looks I either had very shaky hands when photographing my project or poorly stamped however if you want to visit the That’s Crafty Blog post then you will realise it was deliberate on my part.
detail5My DT project showcases a stamp set that I imagine is familiar to many of you as it is a popular set.  It was my first time inking this particular stamp from the set.
If you would like to view the full project and instructions then please visit the That’s Crafty Blog.
When I drafted this post I found myself unable to catch-up with visiting your Blogs. If that still happens to be the case when this “goes live” then apologies to those of you who are kind enough to take the time to visit my Blog and leave comments. I sure hope to catch-up with all of you very soon.
Many thanks for your visit today.
Wishes
Lynne

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. may
    May 11, 2014 @ 07:15:18

    Looks fabulous Lynne, Off for a closer look… Hugs May x x

    Reply

  2. craftytrog
    May 11, 2014 @ 07:43:46

    This is a wonderful vintage card Lynne, beautifully stamped and embellished as usual!
    Happy Sunday,
    Alison xxx

    Reply

  3. Rita
    May 11, 2014 @ 08:06:16

    Fabulous Lynne. Need to pay a visit. Hugs Rita xxx

    Reply

  4. Meggymay
    May 11, 2014 @ 08:21:19

    Loving the sneek peek off for a proper look.
    Yvonne

    Reply

  5. Anne R
    May 11, 2014 @ 08:30:18

    Love the image, off to have a closer look. A xx

    Reply

  6. Marilyn J. Rock
    May 11, 2014 @ 11:18:34

    A yummy card! I love this! xo

    Reply

  7. Julie Lee
    May 11, 2014 @ 11:31:14

    Liking the look of this; I off for a more detailed look at ‘That’s Crafty’. Julie Ann x

    Reply

  8. Shirley
    May 11, 2014 @ 13:06:53

    I went over for a look, it’s gorgeous. I love the old photo vintage design, it’s fantastic. Happy Sunday, Shirleyx

    Reply

  9. Corrie
    May 11, 2014 @ 17:47:24

    Just had a look and it is as wonderful as your sneak peak suggests !
    Corrie x

    Reply

  10. Deborah (rustycage11)
    May 11, 2014 @ 18:44:19

    Hmm, I’m not a coffe drinker – do you get the shakes if you have a really strong one or too many cups? Guess I’d better to That’s Crafty and find out 🙂

    Reply

  11. 1cardcreator
    May 11, 2014 @ 23:32:02

    Lovely piece Lynne, I just took a peek, you and Valerie have me craving a nice hot cup of coffee about now, too late as it is 7:30 PM! ~Diane

    Reply

  12. Dorthe
    May 12, 2014 @ 11:34:53

    A beautiful card, the coffee colours are wonderful, and your embellishing so gorgeous. A new piece to love !!
    Hugs from Dorthe

    Reply

  13. barnie
    May 13, 2014 @ 17:42:53

    Wow, I’ve just taken a look, such a fantastic creation.

    Reply

  14. butterfly
    May 13, 2014 @ 20:49:42

    Absolutely loved this over at TC – gorgeous warm tones, and I do have a soft spot for the Coffee Guys!
    Alison xx

    Reply

  15. Sharon
    May 17, 2014 @ 00:44:49

    I also love the “coffee” colouring!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

