Darkroom Door and Art Journey Blog Hop News

Hello Everyone
A small post to announce that Darkroom Door and Art Journey have joined forces for a Blog Hop.BlogHop_DD_ArtJourney (1)The Blog Hop is now underway and not only that, I believe there are prizes to win!
I need to be a little bit patient before I can share my Blog Hop offering because it isn’t my turn yet but if you visit the Darkroom Door Blog then you can start to join the fun.
Wishes
Lynne

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Valerie-Jael
    Jun 23, 2014 @ 20:09:53

    Sounds like fun! Valerie

    Reply

  2. Shari T.
    Jun 23, 2014 @ 21:18:08

    What a tease you are, Lynne 🙂 I can’t wait to see what you’ll be sharing with us!! I’ll head over to DD now and see what’s going on down-under!! XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  3. Rita
    Jun 23, 2014 @ 21:44:18

    I like the sound of this Lynne. Hope your enjoying the beautiful sunshine that we are having on the West Coast. Hugs Rita xxxxx

    Reply

  4. Dianne
    Jun 24, 2014 @ 00:01:03

    Can’t wait till the till the 25th, have a wonderful day ((( BIG HUGS)))…

    Reply

  5. Anne R
    Jun 24, 2014 @ 08:15:23

    Thank you for the information Lynne!

    We enjoyed our visit to your beautiful part of the world and the sun shone every day too! Sorry, if I have missed any of your posts, for some reason I could not sign in. Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  6. 1cardcreator
    Jun 24, 2014 @ 14:13:38

    Thanks for the heads up Lynne. Can’t wait till it’s your turn. ~Diane

    Reply

Leave a Reply

