Crafty Individuals – New Stamps Released

Hello Everyone
Do you know that Crafty Individuals have released new stamps?
Yes, there are six new stamp designs and not only that, some of the new stamps are on a special introductory offer.
(excuse the quality of the photographs but the sunlight was playing havoc with the cellophane packaging)
CI-414 – a very detailed stamp depicting an elegant lady in a wide brimmed hat414CI-415 – Beyond The Picket Fence is a stamp which sees a beautiful garden of flowers and a picket style fence.415CI-416 – Feathered Friends – two adorable little blue birds sitting in a branch adorned with flowers. 416CI-417 – Country Days – a bicycle with a sweet little bird perched on the seat and a basket brimming over with flowers. 417CI-418 – This is one of two stamps designed by the lovely Giovanna Zara. 418and  Giovanna’s  other stamp is CI-419.   419Remember, the special introductory price, but only for a limited time only. Less than half price, a fabulous offer especially for brand new stamps. Visit the Crafty Individuals on-line store for details or if you have signed up for their newsletter you will be able to read the details within that.
I will share with you a sample very soon. I wonder if you can guess which I inked up first!
Wishes
Lynne

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annie G
    Jul 24, 2014 @ 20:58:36

    Gorgeous stamps Lynne 🙂
    With regard to the question posed I would say you inked up the lady with the wide brimmed hat and I know you will make great use of the bunting on same stamp.
    I was torn between this stamp or the bicycle, with bunting as an adornment.
    I guess I will see soon enough

    Crafty hugs
    Annie x

    Reply

  2. coco
    Jul 24, 2014 @ 21:09:20

    I’ve received the newsletter today, but not yet my stamps… They look fabulous!!! Thanks for the announcement on your blog Lynne, I will try to do it also on my blog tomorrow. Wishing you a lovely night (or day if you read me only tomorrow…), hugs xxx

    Reply

  3. nefertiti
    Jul 24, 2014 @ 23:06:42

    I look forward to receive them!!!!
    Thank you Lynne!
    Bizz
    Sylvie

    Reply

  4. Sharon
    Jul 25, 2014 @ 00:03:58

    What beautiful stamps!

    Reply

  5. Dorthe
    Jul 25, 2014 @ 11:43:55

    Lovely new stamps dear friend, and so much to play with , -thank you for showing Lynne. I wish you a lovely day.
    Hug from Dorthe-xx

    Reply

  6. ~*~Patty Szymkowicz Magpie's Nest
    Jul 25, 2014 @ 19:51:24

    So many lovely new offerings!
    Wishing you a happy weekend dear Lynne ~♥~
    oxo

    Reply

  7. Samantha Read
    Jul 26, 2014 @ 10:35:14

    O you temptress you 😉
    Can’t wait to see what you create with these Lynne.
    Wishing you a wonderful weekend.
    Big hugs from Poppy and me xxx

    Reply

  8. Anne R
    Jul 26, 2014 @ 11:00:56

    They are all so beautiful, it is a hard choice! I love the bicycle and the gorgeous bluebirds. At a guess I would say you would ink up one of those ladies, perhaps the one with the butterflies……. Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  9. Ira
    Jul 26, 2014 @ 18:27:44

    These are so pretty! Goes without saying that I love the first image of the elegant lady and the darling birds are so sweet, too! Have a great weekend dear Lynne!
    Ira’s Crea Corner

    Reply

Leave a Reply

