Artist At Work

Hello Everyone
Welcome to my sneak peek at what I have on offer at the That’s Crafty blog this Sunday.
threeTo view the complete project, with instructions, then please visit HERE.
Wishes
Lynne

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Terry
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 02:44:01

    Well I must go have a look!

    Reply

  2. Rita
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 05:58:09

    Off to see your creation Lynne . XXX

    Reply

  3. Sharon
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 07:02:58

    Wow Lynne I am loving your creations with the great new “modernish” images your are working with!

    Reply

  4. Annie G
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 08:56:22

    A beautiful artsy card Lynne. Love the fabric in the background and layered stamps. Your friend will treasure your card for sure
    Happy Sunday
    Hugs Annie x

    Reply

  5. craftytrog
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 09:23:37

    I’ve paid a visit, it’s beautiful Lynne! xxx

    Reply

  6. Sue F
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 13:06:01

    I love the sentiment you’ve used on this card Lynne.

    Reply

  7. Ira
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 15:03:17

    You truly are an artist at work, dear Lynne! That looks amazing, also love these vivid colours, your creation looks so alive!
    Ira’s Crea Corner

    Reply

  8. Dorthe
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 19:10:01

    Dear Lynne, I have to just say the same as Ira , you are an artist at work, and your work looks fantastic, with those colours and the background with texture from fabric, and colours. You master this new, for you other way of using colours and stamps ,so wonderfully.
    I have tried to comment over there, but can`t get the comment section to work for me,..I will try later again. Thank you my dearest for your lovely email. I`m just happy it arrived.
    Hug and smiles from Dorthe
    xxx

    Reply

  9. Anne R
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 23:11:24

    Sadly, I cannot leave a comment over there. The card is fantastic, I love the background colour and the sentiment is perfect for your arty friend. Anne xx

    Reply

  10. Julie Lee
    Oct 06, 2014 @ 17:08:32

    I’m just on my way for a peek! Can’t wait to see! xxx

    Reply

  11. Shari T.
    Oct 06, 2014 @ 18:07:51

    Love this card, Lynne! This card reminds me of a mini-abstract with fun colors and shapes and textures. I love the stamping you did on your fabric pieces, Lynne. There’s so much depth to this lovely card–your friend is going to love this!! XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  12. Marjie Kemper
    Oct 17, 2014 @ 14:24:17

    What a treat to see the step-by-step and extra special since I was the lucky recipient! Thanks, Lynne. Your art is even more stunning in person.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

