BOO! Cry The Children

Hello Everyone
Welcome to the sneaky peek at my DT offering over at the That’s Crafty Blog. photofourIf you would like to see the project in full then please visit HERE.
Before I leave I want to say a heartfelt Thank You to those of you who continue to visit on a regular basis and take the time to comment. This past week, in particular, I have been all but absent from on-line activity so I appreciate it all the moreso when you lovely people take such trouble to visit here.  I hope I can catch-up with you very soon.
Wishes
Lynne

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharon
    Oct 12, 2014 @ 00:30:28

    LOL I’m going to check this out – looks great Lynne – love the little clowns!

    Reply

  2. Anne R
    Oct 12, 2014 @ 08:01:05

    You use those crystals so beautifully Lynne, the background you created is just fabulous. I particularly love the cat and bat and the children have such an eerie look. A wonderful Halloween piece! Sorry, I could not leave a message over there…. Anne xx

    Reply

  3. Deborah (rustycage11)
    Oct 12, 2014 @ 09:00:22

    Clown children are so creepy! Off to have a proper look…

    Reply

  4. craftytrog
    Oct 12, 2014 @ 11:38:55

    Looks like a great vintage piece…off to visit! x

    Reply

  5. Annie G
    Oct 12, 2014 @ 15:07:37

    Boo to you too !!!!! Love this Lynne, a real Treat for the eyes. Wonderful background and beautiful stamps

    TFS AND BEST WISHES
    Annie x

    Reply

  6. Ira
    Oct 12, 2014 @ 16:23:13

    Love the vintage feel of your fab Halloween creation Lynne, the tiny tags are fabulous!
    Ira’s Crea Corner

    Reply

  7. Dorthe
    Oct 12, 2014 @ 16:35:27

    Lynne ,my dear, this BOO tag is so wonderfully created, with both the story, the colourchoise, the little tags and words ! A wonderful and great piece.
    Hug and wishes from Dorthe

    Reply

  8. Shari T.
    Oct 12, 2014 @ 18:17:11

    Beautifully antique and vintage, Lynne!! LOVE the pops of Aged Mahogany ink in the background against your stained stock (gotta learn how you do that staining!) and the little word tags that you’ve made are so fun and festive for Halloween. Fabulous card using OI images, Lynne!! Can’t wait to see the others that you’ve put together 🙂 XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  9. ~*~Patty Szymkowicz Magpie's Nest
    Oct 13, 2014 @ 21:06:09

    Being unplugged myself…
    I have been visiting friends in my “dreams”
    Hope you are well dear Lynne!
    oxo

    Reply

  10. coco
    Oct 13, 2014 @ 21:59:50

    That’s an adorable Halloween make, I LOVE it!! And i should not make too many nightmares with this one at least, that’s great because I’m off to bed haha, it’s time for me now… Will be back tomorrow as I really want to see what I’ve missed these last days also. Hugs and goos night Lynne, Coco xx

    Reply

  11. Dianne
    Oct 14, 2014 @ 11:32:03

    Hello Miss Lynne wow, wow, wow, if I didn’t know better I would think you have an old attic and you found this in there, it looks lie a very old card, you are amazinggggg, you make me love Halloween, thanks Miss Designer Extraordinaire, your rock my world, hope you have a lovely week and we’ll see you when you can, ((( BIG HUGS )))…

    Reply

  12. Julie Lee
    Oct 14, 2014 @ 16:01:55

    A visit to your blog is always a thrill and an inspiration, Lynne. Life gets busy, I know. I just appreciate how you still find the time to create so much beauty, Your visits to my blog are always a joy and I appreciate them. Your comments are so special and real. Thank you and don’t worry, you’re always welcome; but I understand how difficult it can be to keep up with everyone all the time. As Dianne put it so perfectly, ‘We’ll see you when we can.’ xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

