Heart to Heart (Guest Designer – Paper Artsy)

Hello Everyone
It was the biggest surprise and  so lovely to be invited to be a Guest Designer for Paper Artsy.
When I started stamping, along with Crafty Individuals, it was Paper Artsy whose stamps I was drawn to.  If I had known back then that one day I would be invited to be a Guest Designer, well I never would have believed it!
This is a sneaky peek at my project which I so enjoyed working on.blogdetailguestdesignerThank You for your visit to this sneaky peek and if you would like to view the full artwork along then please visit the Paper Artsy Blog, HERE.  I hope you like what I have created.
Have a lovely evening and without offending anyone ….
Happy Halloween Wishes
Lynne

25 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. craftytrog
    Oct 31, 2014 @ 20:12:25

    So happy to see you guesting tonight Lynne, and your project is wonderful! I’m definitely inspired!
    Have a lovely weekend
    Alison xxx

    Reply

  2. darcyw3
    Oct 31, 2014 @ 20:57:24

    Such a wonderful project, thank you Lynne for joining us this evening. x

    Reply

  3. Leandra Franich
    Oct 31, 2014 @ 21:05:08

    Loved seeing YOU on our blog tonight what a treat! The stamped canvas looks fab with your clay embellishment. THANKYOU so much for taking the time to do an item for us. Much appreciated!

    Leandra

    Reply

  4. Anne R
    Oct 31, 2014 @ 21:16:21

    I have just been over to see your stunning creation at Paper Artsy, it is absolutely gorgeous. It is lovely to see stamps used in such a different and inspiring way – thank you. Congratulations on being GDT too! Anne xx

    Reply

  5. Julie Lee
    Oct 31, 2014 @ 21:33:40

    How lovely to see you at PaperArtsy, Lynne! I love what you did with Sara’s hearts. I so want to give that a try! I popped over and left you a comment there! xxx

    Reply

  6. Meggymay
    Oct 31, 2014 @ 21:35:09

    Love the sneak peek, away now to see all of your work.
    Yvonne x

    Reply

  7. coco
    Oct 31, 2014 @ 22:07:11

    Of course I want to!… Such wonderful news and Guest spot, yippee!!!! I’m off to see Lynne. Hugs and Good night (sleep well despite the Halloween makes around you tonight lol!) Coco xxx

    Reply

  8. Deborah (rustycage11)
    Oct 31, 2014 @ 22:14:31

    Congratulations Lynne! I’m not at all surprised they asked you. Off to have a look…

    Reply

  9. Debbie Kaste
    Nov 01, 2014 @ 02:50:06

    Congrats Lynne. Lovely work as usual!!! Happy Halloween:)

    Reply

  10. Valerie-Jael
    Nov 01, 2014 @ 07:18:31

    Congratulations, I can understand why they asked you! Valerie

    Reply

  11. Ellie Knol
    Nov 01, 2014 @ 10:11:10

    looks great, off to have look!

    Reply

  12. Marion
    Nov 01, 2014 @ 13:24:15

    beautiful project!

    Reply

  13. Dorthe
    Nov 01, 2014 @ 15:22:23

    A gorgeous piece, -lovely in colours, adds of lace, buttons and sweet flowers ! Your paperclay hearts looks adorable with the tiny heart button, and that ivory thread ,- and OH do I love the spool and the bud on top – so amazing, dearest Lynne. Also congratulations on the Guest Designer titel , you does it wonderfully !
    Dorthe-xxxx

    Reply

  14. Martina
    Nov 01, 2014 @ 15:47:43

    A gorgeous project, dear Lynne! I’ve seen it on Paper Artsy. Really wonderful! Thank you for your loving mail. I will reply as soon as possible.
    Have a wonderful weekend, my friend.
    Hugs and smile
    MARTINA

    Reply

  15. Sue F
    Nov 01, 2014 @ 16:02:51

    Very pretty Lynne. I love the idea of stamping into clay so that’s another technique to try.

    Reply

  16. Wendy
    Nov 01, 2014 @ 16:14:38

    Oh dear Lynne, it’s gorgeous! Stunning work. And so happy for you, how wonderful to be their guest designer. Wishing you a beautiful weekend, hugs

    Reply

  17. lucy Edmondson
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 11:16:43

    So lovely to see you pop up at paper artsy, Lynne! Those hearts were just begging for your touch! Beautiful work as always,

    Lucy x

    Reply

  18. 1cardcreator
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 19:19:54

    You are such a talented lady, congrats on the showcase! Big hugs, ~Diane

    Reply

  19. Ira
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 19:52:48

    Beautiful work dear Lynne, no wonder you were asked to be GD, your art work is priceless!
    Ira’s Crea Corner

    Reply

  20. Dianne
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 20:53:40

    SQUAWK, everyone is going to love you there, what a unique way to use the heart stamp with your fabulous background, with the lace muslin, tissue, I adore the spool, I’m sure hey will ask you back again and again. thanks for sharing, I love it…

    Reply

  21. Annie G
    Nov 03, 2014 @ 22:24:26

    Heading over to take a look Lynne…..huge congrats on your well deserved GD spot at PA

    Hugs Annie x

    Reply

  22. ~*~Patty Szymkowicz Magpie's Nest
    Nov 04, 2014 @ 05:17:30

    Brilliant project and how to dear Lynne!
    oxo

    Reply

  23. Marjie Kemper
    Nov 04, 2014 @ 22:34:40

    Lynne, this is beyond beautiful – absolutely stunning – have left some love at PA and am off to pin. I just love the way you’ve used those hearts.

    Reply

  24. Samantha Read
    Nov 05, 2014 @ 20:20:16

    Really beautiful, I wish I could make gorgeous things x

    Reply

  25. CarolS
    Nov 13, 2014 @ 16:20:46

    OMG another beauty! I really have to get my paper clay out and start playing with it! Love the display as well…the old spool on the bottom and knob on top…wonderful!
    Hugs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

