When You Wish Upon A Star

Hello Everyone
Over at the That’s Crafty Blog I am sharing the first of my Christmas projects. phototwoIf you would like to view it in full then please visit HERE.
Whatever your plans are for the day, have a lovely Sunday.
Wishes
Lynne

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie Lee
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 00:12:21

    It looks beautiful here, Lynne. i’m off to investigate further! xx

    Reply

  2. Valerie-Jael
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 07:10:41

    It looks good! You have a great day, too! Valerie

    Reply

  3. Hazel H
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 09:25:02

    Been to have a look and it’s beautiful.
    xxx Hazel.

    Reply

  4. Dorthe
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 11:30:47

    I love this serene and beautiful christmas card, my dear friend…. the star and embossed card are gorgeous- I know with the dust of magic glamour it is even more fantastic in real life, than I can see here !
    Dorthe, xxx
    Wishes for a lovely sunday, Lynne.

    Reply

  5. hettiecraft
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 15:01:37

    This is beautiful Lynne. So delicate. Well done.
    xx

    Reply

  6. 1cardcreator
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 19:20:53

    Beautiful Christmas card Lynne! Big hugs, ~Diane

    Reply

  7. Ira
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 19:55:59

    Oh how very delicate this is dear Lynne! Lovely monochromes!
    Ira’s Crea Corner

    Reply

  8. Dianne
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 21:01:22

    Oh wow I thought it was a Christmas decoration for a tree, now I’ve seen the card I see you have been in your attic working your magic, I just want to touch it, the texture looks fabulous, it looks so old, I don’t know how you do it but I looooooove it. It has been a pleasure visiting, I’m always so inspired, and have a big smile on my face, thanks sweety, hope you have a wonderful week, ((( BIG HUGS )))..

    Reply

  9. Anne R
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 21:13:24

    Your card is truly stunning, I just how you made the paper clay star and then made it look so vintage – beautiful, just beautiful! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  10. coco
    Nov 02, 2014 @ 21:38:59

    For me it’s always hard to do tone on tone creations… So I’m always in admiration when you do that an so well! Your card must even be more beautiful in reality I guess, and the star is just fabulous wow!!… Big hugs, Coco xx

    Reply

  11. Marianne
    Nov 03, 2014 @ 16:23:44

    So pretty, Lynne! 🙂

    Reply

  12. Samantha Read
    Nov 05, 2014 @ 20:20:55

    Simply stunning 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

