Sssh! Here Comes Santa

Hello Everyone
I continue to be in festive mood over at the That’s Crafty Blog twoHmmm, doesn’t give very much away, does it?!
If you would like to view the project in full then you can visit it HERE.
As usual, this is a scheduled post but I wish you a lovely Sunday.
Wishes
Lynne

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharon
    Dec 07, 2014 @ 05:22:13

    Fantastic creation Lynne and very festive – love the white!

    Reply

  2. Valerie-Jael
    Dec 07, 2014 @ 07:36:59

    The fragment looks great! Valerie

    Reply

  3. Suze Bain
    Dec 07, 2014 @ 08:27:40

    Wow, it’s fabulous Lynne. I love the snow and I bet it’s SO sparkly IRL! Xx

    Reply

  4. craftytrog
    Dec 07, 2014 @ 14:24:53

    A wonderful Christmas box Lynne! xx

    Reply

  5. Dorthe
    Dec 07, 2014 @ 16:18:42

    This is gorgeous dear Lynne,- what a stunning box ,all so lovely wintery and christmassy ,with snowflakes, snow and Santa -I love you used the pale tones of pink and agua – so very beautiful, dearest.
    Hug,Dorthe-xx

    Reply

  6. Shari T.
    Dec 07, 2014 @ 16:51:52

    WOW, Lynne!! I LOVE the wonderful scene you’ve created on top of this lovely gift box! I think the ‘flocked’ Christmas tree is my favorite part of this creation–oh wait…look at those lovely snowflakes surrounding the box!! Oh, wait–look at Santa trudging through the snow with his bag of goodies! So fun & festive!! XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  7. dianne
    Dec 07, 2014 @ 18:36:48

    Hello Miss Lynne, missed you stackes, it is so Christmasy around here, I’m full of Cheer, your box and Christmas decoration all wrapped into one is Brilliant, love the snowy tree and your white Santa, just stunning. Your tiny bird cards are SO SWEET, and I adore the red door hanger, they are all so you, which I LOVE, its been a pleasure to visit again, thanks for making my day, ((( BIG HUGS )))…

    Reply

  8. Samantha Read
    Dec 10, 2014 @ 11:38:58

    Adorable Lynne, you gave me that Christmassy feeling 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

