Mr Robin Comes Hop, Hopping Along

Hello Everyone
I am ending this week with a jolt of colour over at the That’s Crafty blogblogphotoI don’t know what has happened to me, all this colour, surely it cannot be good for me!!!
If you would like to view the project in full then please visit HERE.
Have a lovely day.
Wishes
Lynne

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharon
    Dec 14, 2014 @ 02:44:08

    Loving the colours – the red really “pops”!

    Reply

  2. Rita
    Dec 14, 2014 @ 06:25:51

    Just hopping over to see what you have created Lynne. Have a Good Day. Hugs Rita xxx

    Reply

  3. annie g
    Dec 14, 2014 @ 08:48:03

    Looks gorgeous Lynne……….off to take a closer look. Love your colourful Christmas makes xx

    Reply

  4. butterfly
    Dec 14, 2014 @ 11:17:09

    I think all this colour is extremely good for you (look at the Stampington celebration – though I know now that they started it all!)… looking forward to seeing more of Mr Robin.
    Alison xx

    Reply

  5. craftytrog
    Dec 14, 2014 @ 12:43:57

    Gorgeous!!! 🙂 xxx

    Reply

  6. Deborah (rustycage11)
    Dec 14, 2014 @ 13:55:27

    Just been to see Mr Robin. A delight!

    Reply

  7. Dorthe
    Dec 14, 2014 @ 14:03:36

    You make me laugh my dear Lynne…. :TOO much colour!!! well I know what you mean, but this is an example that makes me think,- you somehow beneath the soft nature colours you love, also are hiding a wish to play with the bright colours too.
    And oh the card is so wonderful, my friend. Robin is having a ball on the fantastic background you created for him !
    Hug from Dorthe, xx

    Reply

  8. Shari T.
    Dec 14, 2014 @ 16:49:30

    Oh Yes–All of this wonderful color is good for you and us 🙂 🙂 I can say I Absolutely LOVE the red & blue & white colors you’re using for this darling, darling card, Lynne!! That little scribbly bird is too cute dressed up like a Robin 🙂 And it even looks like he’s peering at the little page from the calendar 🙂 Just too darn sweet!! Another festive & happy Christmas card, Lynne 🙂 Way to Go!! XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  9. astrid51
    Dec 14, 2014 @ 20:39:42

    Off to take a closer look, love the look of that red already….

    Reply

  10. Sugar Lump Studios
    Dec 14, 2014 @ 23:34:30

    Hello Lynne
    Such lovely art I am enjoying on your blog today. I received your beautiful card in the mail, and wanted to thank you for your friendship and prayers during this dark time in my life. I hope you have a Merry Christmas! xoxoxoxo

    Reply

  11. Anne R
    Dec 15, 2014 @ 08:41:44

    Mr Robin is an absolute delight with his spotty tummy and I LOVE that you used such bold colours because you do it so well! The whole piece is gorgeous and I love the addition of the button and ribbon.

    Apologies for being missing, we are getting back to some kind of normality now… Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  12. Marianne
    Dec 15, 2014 @ 15:53:50

    Lynne this is so sweet, and the color is good for you and for me…The robin is about right for the weather we’ve been having in SE Texas – more like spring here – so the red color and precious red button adds the Christmas touch to it all. I wish it felt a little more like Christmas here – sigh – Well, I will have to be satisfied with keeping Christmas in my heart ♥

    Blessings and Merry Christmas,
    Marianne

    Reply

  13. Samantha Read
    Dec 18, 2014 @ 12:34:35

    I have loved all of your bold scribbly birds creations Lynne, they are great fun 🙂 xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

