My Story I Will Share

Hello Everyone
The time of the week when I share a sneak peek of my project for That’s Crafty.
For this week I have been playing with Brushos.twoblogdetailTo view the project in full then please visit HERE.
Wishes
Lynne

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharon
    Jan 11, 2015 @ 00:13:07

    This looks amazing Lynne!!!

    Reply

  2. craftytrog
    Jan 11, 2015 @ 08:52:28

    I love that Brusho background, it’s fabulous! x

    Reply

  3. Anne R
    Jan 11, 2015 @ 13:14:44

    This is beautiful Lynne, I love the way you used the Brushos to create that gorgeous background… Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  4. Samantha Read
    Jan 11, 2015 @ 14:30:28

    Gorgeous!

    Reply

  5. Shirley
    Jan 11, 2015 @ 15:28:32

    I went over for a look, it’s gorgeous, love the background using Brushos. Take care, Shirleyxx

    Reply

  6. Dorthe
    Jan 11, 2015 @ 16:23:06

    That looks GORGEOUS ,dear Lynne, are they something like the Bister`s ? they kind of works like them, it looks !! Love the texture coming from you also using fabric, and the face is wonderful!!
    See you over there, and have a lovely sunday evening !!
    Dorthe,xx

    Reply

  7. Corrie
    Jan 11, 2015 @ 19:55:33

    Just had a look and it is lovely !
    Corrie x

    Reply

  8. Avril
    Jan 12, 2015 @ 09:29:59

    It’s a fabulous piece. Love the look of the Brusho background with the mica base. Must give that a try.
    Avril xx

    Reply

  9. Terry
    Jan 12, 2015 @ 14:53:44

    I saw this beauty on FB and just love it. You really have worked the Brusho beautifully, but that is not a surprise! Love this, Lynne! Hugs!

    Reply

  10. Shari T.
    Jan 13, 2015 @ 17:07:45

    Oh My goodness Lynne–This is gorgeous!! I love those Brusho Crystals and I want some!! You introduced me to the Twinkling H20’s last year and I got myself a small selection, now, it’s going to be Brusho Crystals in 2015!! Just love how those colors completely blend and meld and make this creation the vintage delight it is!! You are soooo good, Lynne 🙂 🙂 XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  11. barnie
    Jan 13, 2015 @ 20:35:46

    I’ve taken a closer look, that’s a wonderful project.

    Reply

  12. Ira
    Jan 13, 2015 @ 21:31:46

    That is an amazing background you have created Lynne! Love the bingo theme and pretty lady!
    Ira’s Crea Corner

    Reply

Leave a Reply

