PaperArtsy New Lynne Perrella Collection Stamp Sets

Hello Everyone
I came a bit late to owning my first PaperArtsy Lynne Perrella Collection stamp set however I have been a huge admirer of Lynne Perrella’s art which I was first introduced to via Stampington & co, in particular Somerset Studio.  This led me to purchasing some of her wooden backed stamps which are amongst some of my rubber stamp treasures (please don’t tell me I am the only one who has a special place in their heart for particular stamps?!) She always designs with the most astounding level of detailing that it is often the case that another look at any particular stamp and your eye will notice some new detail.
I know for so many stampers it is exciting to learn that PaperArtsy have launched another four new stamp sets available as from now! Visit the blog post here to view the stamp sets, Lynne Perrella’s inspiration for the designs and also an abundance of incredible samples and you can also view the video below.

I don’t have any samples to share with you …. at least for the moment.
I will return on Sunday with my regular DT post for That’s Crafty. In the meantime, have a lovely weekend.
Wishes
Lynne

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie Lee
    Feb 07, 2015 @ 11:02:16

    I certainly have a special place in my heart for particular stamps – often they are ones I’ve been given as gifts. I have a tiny collection of wood backed stamps – sadly none of Lynne’s; as I only really started to get into crafting properly about 3 or 4 years ago. Have a lovely weekend, Lynne. I have loved seeing your samples this week. xx

    Reply

  2. ~*~Patty Szymkowicz Magpie's Nest
    Feb 07, 2015 @ 11:05:31

    Very exciting indeed dear Lynne!
    oxo

    Reply

  3. Fliss
    Feb 07, 2015 @ 14:18:44

    Some of these gorgeous new stamps are on my wish list Lynne as they’re so stunning I need them!
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  4. Dorthe
    Feb 07, 2015 @ 16:37:57

    Thank you dear friend, I will surely watch the video, later- as now is almost dinner time,– just wanted to say hello, and yes L.P. has such wonderful detailed stamps , I have long wanted some of her faces.
    Have a nice evening Lynne, and see you tomorrow .
    Dorthe ,xx

    Reply

  5. Anne R
    Feb 07, 2015 @ 19:17:34

    The LP stamps are gorgeous, I love the stained glass look! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  6. Ira
    Feb 09, 2015 @ 18:33:46

    No doubt you will come up with some fabulous ideas with these pretty stamps Lynne! Must say, these make me want to stamp more 😉
    Ira’s Crea Corner

    Reply

Leave a Reply

