Sweet Love

Hello Everyone
I have been playing with paperclay for my latest DT project over at the That’s Crafty Blog.twoThe full project along with supplies and instructions can be viewed HERE.
Have a lovely Sunday.
Wishes
Lynne

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharon
    Feb 08, 2015 @ 00:23:55

    Loving the colours!!

    Reply

  2. Annie G
    Feb 08, 2015 @ 09:33:52

    Fabulous make Lynne. Love the painted layers and addition of the fabric

    Hugs Annie x

    Reply

  3. Deborah (rustycage11)
    Feb 08, 2015 @ 11:53:52

    I’m not one for valentines but your clay heart is gorgeous, Lynne, helped of course by the wonderfulness of Dina Wakley;s stamps.

    No need to apologise for not visiting my blog as often. I’m not commenting as much either – not had time lately. Wish there was a like of favourite button as on fb and flickr. Sometimes I feel as if my comments are sounding formulaic, which isn’t my intention.

    Reply

  4. craftytrog
    Feb 08, 2015 @ 12:56:26

    Looks bright & beautiful! Off to see more ๐Ÿ™‚ xxx

    Reply

  5. Terry
    Feb 08, 2015 @ 14:53:37

    Wonderful mix of elements, Lynne! Your heart is perfect for Valentine’s Day and so lovely! Have a great Sunday! Hugs!

    Reply

  6. Dorthe
    Feb 08, 2015 @ 18:27:58

    It is a sweetest Valentines heart dear Lynne,- with the red bright shiny colour and the white together, and the wonderful texture from stamping and the lovely ticking.
    I also saw the video from yesterday, Lynne, and want to tell you, I fell in love ,with the so beautiful card of yours ,shown there. It is truly beautiful in every way, dear !!
    Have a good and lovely evening .
    Dorthe xxx

    Reply

  7. Anne R
    Feb 08, 2015 @ 22:24:33

    Your clay heart is so, so beautiful, I love how you stamped into it and of course, all the red! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  8. coco
    Feb 09, 2015 @ 13:29:54

    Another fab clay embellishment, so lovely!!! Hugs and love, Coco xxx

    Reply

  9. Shari T.
    Feb 09, 2015 @ 16:37:54

    Oh, Lynne–I absolutely love this clay ornament!! I don’t just see this hanging heart as something for Valentine’s Day, I can completely see this hanging on a (future) Christmas tree!! Actually, I can envision a Christmas tree completely adorned with these darling clay hearts!! Just lovely!! You’ve got me wanting to get a little brick of paper clay and having a go at it again! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  10. Ira
    Feb 09, 2015 @ 18:34:36

    Supercool make Lynne, what a fabulous ornament this is, great colours, absolutely perfect for that special someone!
    Iraโ€™s Crea Corner

    Reply

  11. Samantha Read
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 15:52:03

    So adorable!! Love it xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

