New PaperArtsy Products – Hot Picks

Hello Everyone
Welcome to my first blog post of this week which is to share some news about PaperArtsy Hot Picks stamp sets. If you have been keeping up-to-date with the launch nights over at the PaperArtsy blog then you might well have already viewed the video, if not here it is.

I will return in a few hours with another scheduled post.
In the meantime, hope you have a lovely day.
Wishes
Lynne

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. coco
    Feb 09, 2015 @ 13:37:25

    PaperArtsy has launched so many new stamp sets that I really don’t know which ones I will choose when I will get enough money to buy some among those I find beautiful… We can’t buy all this new stuff!! 😀 Have a lovely day Lynne. Coco xx

    Reply

  2. Ira
    Feb 09, 2015 @ 18:35:58

    That looks so cool! There’s way too much temptation out there 😉
    Ira’s Crea Corner

    Reply

  3. Dorthe
    Feb 09, 2015 @ 18:41:50

    Oh Lynne, I`m totally dizzy seeing all these beautiful stamps, and the 3 new ones, would be on my wishlist !!
    I hope your day has been lovely, dear friend !
    Dorthe xxxx

    Reply

  4. Anne R
    Feb 10, 2015 @ 07:33:33

    It really is incredible how many stamps PA have issued over the last 10 years! The trouble is I want them all! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

