Keep Taking Chances

Hello Everyone
I continue to be absent from blogland but I do have a DT post to share over at the That’s Crafty blog.5aprildetailblogA bold colour for me!
Have a lovely Sunday.
Wishes
Lynne

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shari T.
    Apr 05, 2015 @ 01:01:55

    Yes, indeed, Lynne! Keep taking chances! LOVE this simple and bold card, Lynne! It speaks volumes!! You’re in my thoughts & prayers, Lynne!! You just keep healing and feeling better!! XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  2. Astrid
    Apr 05, 2015 @ 08:48:18

    We miss you Lynne, of to take a look now…. happy Easter!

    Reply

  3. Dorthe
    Apr 05, 2015 @ 15:07:51

    Dear Lynne,
    So happy to see you here, even for short,- I`m thinking of you my lovely friend.
    So hoping you will be better soon!!!
    Dorthe, xxx

    Reply

  4. Anne R
    Apr 05, 2015 @ 20:39:53

    Ah, Picked Raspberry, my favourite of Tim’s colours – and it looks wonderful on your card. The sentiment is brilliant too. Hope you are having a reasonably good Easter weekend and we hope to see you back soon. Big hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  5. Ira
    Apr 06, 2015 @ 14:01:13

    Oh so true, your creation, lovely pinks Lynne. Hope you had a wonderful Easter though? Take care, Ira
    ♥Ira’s Crea Corner♥

    Reply

  6. Marianne
    Apr 06, 2015 @ 15:05:16

    I will!! I’ve just put my new ‘chance’ out there…so fingers crossed and kiss it up to heaven.

    Love the color and quotes, Lynne. This is a perfect card to display where you see it first thing during the day. I hope you had a joyous Easter.

    Blessings for more creative ventures,
    Marianne xo

    Reply

  7. craftytrog
    Apr 06, 2015 @ 15:47:12

    Great words, off to see the rest

    Reply

  8. Samantha Read
    Apr 09, 2015 @ 14:46:08

    Love this card Lynne. Hope you are ok, big hugs from Poppy and me xx

    Reply

  9. Julie Lee
    Apr 14, 2015 @ 20:11:56

    Sorry, I’m so late. I have lots of catching up to do! Just popping over to see this in more detail. Thinking of you, Lynne and really hoping you’ll be back in Blogland soon. xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

