The Power of You

Hello
Over at the That’s Crafty Blog I am sharing a small notebook/journal I made.blogphotoTo view the complete project then please visit HERE.
My blog will continue to be quiet, with a scheduled blog post here and there. You have all been so loyal and I have managed, now and then to catch-up with the comments left for me to read. They have really warmed my heart and mean so much to me but I completely understand if you decide to stop visiting and commenting during this time when I am unable to stop by and visit your art. Β I just wanted to say Thank you so much for your support which continues to remind me just how wonderful this community is and I keep hoping it isn’t too long before I am once again part of it .
Wishes
Lynne

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharon
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 05:40:09

    Looks good Lynne!

    Reply

  2. Jani Howe
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 06:29:36

    Lynne, keep on, we’re going to hang on until you are back full time!

    Reply

  3. craftytrog
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 06:46:35

    This preview looks fabulous already!
    Hang in there friend, hoping you are back with us very soon.
    Alison xxx

    Reply

  4. Anne R
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 08:59:38

    Oh wow Lynne, that Dina Wakley stamp is wonderful and I am totally in love with the Purple Rain colour of paint! Your little notebook cover is stunning! It is always a pleasure to visit and see your wonderful creations. Take care lovely lady! Big hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  5. Suzi B
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 09:06:29

    Gorgeous book cover love the chalky paint colours
    Suzi B xx

    Reply

  6. Annie G
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 09:17:38

    Looking really nice Lynne so I am off to take a closer look. Sending huge cyber hugs to you

    Annie x x

    Reply

  7. Valerie-Jael
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 09:26:18

    Beautiful work Lynne, Valerie

    Reply

  8. Sophie
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 10:01:17

    Wow!
    Das ist ein wunderbares modernes Bild, und der Text so wahr…

    Einen wunderschΓΆnen Sonntag wΓΌnsche ich dir, liebe Lynne.
    Hier regnet es ganz sanft, die Natur freut sich πŸ™‚

    Reply

  9. Suze Bain
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 10:49:58

    Wow, I love this Lynne, the colours, the stamps, just fabulous. You don’t have to worry about visiting me, I haven’t posted in 2 months, not because I’m unwell, I just need to focus on other things. Sending good wishes! Xx

    Reply

  10. Fliss
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 12:49:43

    Wow Lynne! This looks amazing so off to check out your make at TC.
    Don’t worry about being quiet and take good care of yourself.
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  11. Meggymay
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 16:45:55

    Looks beautiful Lynne, take care we know you will be back when you can.
    Yvonne xx

    Reply

  12. Corrie
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 19:50:48

    Really lovely, Lynne. Take care !
    Corrie x

    Reply

  13. Julie Lee
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 21:55:15

    This looks beautiful, Lynne. Sending hugs and sincere wishes, It will be so lovely to see you in Blogland again. Meanwhile your art continues to inspire! xx

    Reply

  14. gio
    Apr 27, 2015 @ 11:03:27

    Dear Lynne, I comment because I just like to visit your cosy place and see your art. No worries at all πŸ™‚
    Beautiful and supercolourful artwork !

    Reply

  15. Dorthe
    Apr 27, 2015 @ 22:03:07

    My dear Lynne, I`m back home again, and just wanted to say you are in my thoughts. You will hear from me, my most lovely friend .
    Loving greatings from Dorthe, xxxx

    Reply

  16. coco
    Apr 30, 2015 @ 15:26:30

    My dearest friend Lynne, for me either no worries at all (as you well know I hope) if you can’t comment or see anything in this moment… I will always be your friend, always love your art, and continue to visit you as much as possible. Your notebook today for That’s Crafty is absolutely exquisite, I simply adore it!!! Hugs, Coco xxx

    Reply

  17. may
    Apr 30, 2015 @ 20:57:48

    Hi Lynne, Your makes are always so beautiful… I have also been away with this silly shoulder… so please don’t feel you have to comment I just love your creations… Hugs May x x x x

    Reply

  18. Shari T.
    May 02, 2015 @ 01:24:52

    Oh Lynne–You can’t get rid of me that easily πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ LOL πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I will always be here for you and you catch up when you can, and how you want and whenever you want πŸ™‚ When you can visit, it will be like you were never away πŸ™‚ I am a foul & fair weather friend and I understand how life happens and takes priority. I’m a person who understands such trials and tribulations and the need to take a break and step back for a spell. No matter how long you need to be away Lynne, I’m here with open arms and I look forward to hearing and seeing more of you πŸ™‚
    OK–Now this little journal! I LOVE it!! And the quote-Never forget the power of you- is as much for yourself, as it is for me reading it–How do you like that!? πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ LOL πŸ™‚
    The pom-pom fringe is such a fun border, Lynne! It makes me smile! It’s so soft and fun, but you’ve got edgy stamp images and your ‘splotchy’ paints–very 80’s-ish! Love It πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Love You!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ XOXO-Shari

    Reply

Leave a Reply

