Something To Write About

Hello
Over at the That’s Crafty blog I have a post to share. blogimageThe full project can be viewed HERE.
Wishes
Lynne

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. craftytrog
    May 03, 2015 @ 15:35:35

    It’s lovely Lynne!
    Wishing you a happy Sunday
    Alison x

    Reply

  2. Ira
    May 03, 2015 @ 15:51:25

    I’m saying farewell to blogland and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your wonderful creations, lovely friendship and sweet comments all these years. It’s been a real pleasure being part of this amazingly beautiful blogging community and I will surely miss you loads, but life is taking me elsewhere. Thanks for being such a dear blogging friend and for sharing your fabulous creativity, we’ll be in touch somehow, somewhere! Sending lots of love and hugs your way, Ira xox
    Ira’s Crea Corner

    Reply

  3. Dorthe
    May 03, 2015 @ 16:08:21

    My dear Lynne , a new beautiful creation, with your special touch of romance and vintage feeling. I love it, and your masterly photo real stamping!!
    Hugs from Dorthe, xx, I`m thinking of you.

    Reply

  4. Corrie
    May 03, 2015 @ 16:43:48

    Just hopped over to have a look and it is beautiful !
    Corrie x

    Reply

  5. Anne R
    May 03, 2015 @ 20:13:18

    This is such a beautiful creation Lynne, the image is wonderful and I love the gorgeous background you created for her, it really is very beautiful! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  6. Julie Lee
    May 04, 2015 @ 08:38:54

    I popped over to That’s Crafty – and what a stunning creation! Your imaginative, creative powers as breath-taking as ever and what amazing stamping!

    Reply

  7. Deborah (rustycage11)
    May 04, 2015 @ 09:02:09

    Totally luscious, Lynne.

    Reply

  8. Shari T.
    May 05, 2015 @ 02:29:57

    Oh WOW, Lynne πŸ™‚ This is soooo pretty and fun and dare I say ‘outspoken’? πŸ™‚ Something to write about, indeed!! I LOVE your background and that photo real image–Amazing! And OMG! That darling little tinny inny little piece of lace as her headband! A TOTAL LYNNE DETAIL! I LOVE IT πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ That’s a good idea about applying the ink with a brayer-Thanks for that tip! I love my OE images and need to start incorporating them more in my creations πŸ™‚ You definitely inspire, Lynne!! XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  9. Samantha Read
    May 05, 2015 @ 13:22:34

    it’s a stunner Lynne. Hope things are improving for you. Big hugs from Poppy and I

    Reply

  10. coco
    May 16, 2015 @ 22:11:33

    And also for this one, so unique again… πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    I think I would love receiving one day some delicate vintage creation like this one or any other one from you my dear Lynne, as it is really definitely your style – even if you do gorgeous works in all styles, even using bright colours!). But I have loved you in this style first – despite it’s not mine -, and there’s something I really admire in such art pieces, something that I would not be able to reproduce that amazes me!! πŸ™‚
    Hugs and love, Coco xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

