A Place For Secrets & Dreams

Hello Everyone
I am delighted to be sharing a tutorial over at the PaperArsty blog.
This tutorial is based around the latest challenge theme which is Words.  As you can see, I had fun with various Frescos and a bundle of stamps and you can probably guess what it is I created.blogphotoIf you would like to view the tutorial then please visit HERE.
I am so missing my visits around blogland, viewing your art and reading what is taking place in your lives. I hope life is being kind to all of you and you are finding enough creative time in your week.  When I start to feel a little bit better I will certainly be catching-up with all of you, I cannot wait.
Kindest Wishes
Lynne

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annie G
    May 20, 2015 @ 20:02:32

    Stunning journals Lynne with the most wonderful textures and details. The stamps are perfect for journalling

    Tfs and best wishes
    Annie x

    Reply

  2. butterfly
    May 20, 2015 @ 20:26:49

    Just seen these over at PA and absolutely LOVE them, Lynne… wonderful tutorial too.
    Alison xx

    Reply

  3. craftytrog
    May 20, 2015 @ 20:40:52

    I adore these Lynne! xxx

    Reply

  4. Julie Lee
    May 20, 2015 @ 21:30:57

    I do so hope you feel better soon, Lynne. I’m off to catch up with this project at PaperArtsy. Can’t wait to see it. xxx

    Reply

  5. Meggymay
    May 20, 2015 @ 21:47:29

    Just seen this lovely sneak peek and will pop over to see it all.
    Take care Lynne hope you will be feeling better soon
    Yvonne xx

    Reply

  6. 3renee
    May 20, 2015 @ 22:19:37

    Dear Lynne, I’m hoping this finds you feeling better! I love these little notebooks, pretty to look at and so much fun to fill. Take care, cyber hugs to you ~Renee

    Reply

  7. Suzi B
    May 20, 2015 @ 22:48:16

    Fabulous project. Wishing you well.
    Suzi B xx

    Reply

  8. Valerie-Jael
    May 21, 2015 @ 05:08:25

    Lovely work Lynne! Valerie

    Reply

  9. Dorthe
    May 21, 2015 @ 16:41:32

    These are just beautiful dear Lynne, fantastic with the way you used the colours in each book, and the wonderful distressed look they have. I have studied your tutorial, and will return to comment over there ,too. They are so beautiful my friend. I hope all is well Lynne .
    Sending hope and wishes . Dorthe xxxx

    Reply

  10. Sue F
    May 21, 2015 @ 17:03:23

    Fabulous notebooks Lynne. So much prettier and more personal than anything you could buy.

    Reply

  11. Fliss
    May 21, 2015 @ 21:17:43

    This looks very enticing Lynne so off to view.
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  12. Deborah (rustycage11)
    May 22, 2015 @ 07:35:41

    Saw these over at PaperArtsy, Lynne. Absolutely gorgeous (too good to use!)

    Reply

  13. coco
    May 22, 2015 @ 10:26:52

    Hi Lynne, I’m off to read your tutorial and see your project, I already love the sneak peek!! Sending you hugs and love, thinking to you… Take care. Coco xx

    Reply

  14. Shari T.
    May 22, 2015 @ 16:20:32

    Oh Lynne!! These are GORGEOUS art journals! You’ve put so much work into these! I’d have a hard time writing or scribbling anything inside these individual pieces of art! Sooo pretty!! Your tutorial is fabulous over at PA!! You’ve got me wanting all of the sets of Eclectica 3 stamps that you’ve used 🙂 🙂 See, good job there!! 🙂 🙂 Happy Friday my Dear Friend!! XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  15. marci piraro
    May 23, 2015 @ 04:12:11

    So beautiful. I love these!

    Reply

  16. Samantha Read
    May 24, 2015 @ 11:41:27

    This is so beautiful Lynne, it really makes me want the stamps but I know my creations wouldn’t be as gorgeous as yours !

    Reply

  17. june
    May 30, 2015 @ 11:14:41

    Hi Lynne, I am loving looking through all your projects. Its strange but i have been missing so long and i can see such a change in your art work but i still see the gorgeous attention to detail you always have. Your work is some of the most inspiring ever. Hope you are well my friend. xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

