Bloomin’ Bold

Hello Everyone
A dash of colour on my latest DT project over at the That’s Crafty Blog.
twoThe project can be viewed in full HERE.
Have a lovely Sunday.
Wishes
Lynne

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Suzi B
    May 24, 2015 @ 08:40:58

    So pretty with fabulous.colours. I’m struggling with brushes but you make it look easy
    s
    Suzi B xx

    Reply

  2. Samantha Read
    May 24, 2015 @ 11:42:51

    Gorgeous Lynne, I love your Brusho work. Brushos and I didn’t get on very well so we parted company lol 🙂 xx

    Reply

  3. Suze Bain
    May 24, 2015 @ 13:34:20

    Oh it’s lovely Lynne, very summery, like raspberry ripple ice cream! Xx

    Reply

  4. Avril
    May 25, 2015 @ 08:46:27

    A fabulous background with the Brushos Lynne. Perfect for the image.
    Avril xx

    Reply

  5. craftytrog
    May 25, 2015 @ 14:38:46

    It’s beautiful! x

    Reply

  6. Dorthe
    May 25, 2015 @ 21:03:21

    Clicking your photo, I can see the wonderful paste texture, and the splatter, which dampens the beautiful colors a bit, -beautiful tones together, dear friend,and a gorgeous summer art piece !
    Dorthe, xxxx

    Reply

  7. Meggymay
    May 26, 2015 @ 16:26:42

    Looks beautiful and colourful.
    Yvonne xx

    Reply

  8. Shelly Schmidt
    May 27, 2015 @ 05:42:49

    I so love this card and am anxiously awaiting my Brushos to arrive….. A great idea to just put a small hole on the top of the bottle too. Your colors here are wonderful ,

    Reply

  9. Sharon
    May 27, 2015 @ 07:32:05

    Looks colourful!!

    Reply

  10. Shari T.
    May 28, 2015 @ 17:41:23

    Bloomin’ Bold, indeed, Lynne!! LOVE this card and its bright & colorful background! I don’t have the Brushos, but I just received our American version called Color Bursts–so fun!! 🙂 Oh, I really like your idea of dragging the colors around with your paint brush! I’ve got to try that 🙂 I always learn so much from you Lynne!! I may have to play with my Color Bursts today 😉 🙂 🙂 XOXO-Shari

    Reply

Leave a Reply

