Bloomin’ Beautiful Nature

Hello Everyone
For my DT post over at the That’s Crafty Blog, it is the first time I have played with JOFY designs for PaperArtsy.twoThe project can be viewed HERE.
Enjoy your Sunday.
Wishes
Lynne

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Avril
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 07:53:31

    Gorgeous piece Lynne, love the colours.
    Avril xx

    Reply

  2. Amanda
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 08:03:05

    Lynne first and hopefully not the last, great piece.
    Love
    Amanda x

    Reply

  3. Annie G
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 08:29:32

    Love your Jofy stamp make Lynne, particularly that fabulous background. Looks amazing x off to take a closer look

    Happy Sunday
    Annie x

    Reply

  4. butterfly
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 09:24:36

    Just caught your JOFY debut over at TC – completely stunning!
    Alison xx

    Reply

  5. Suze Bain
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 10:17:37

    Love the colours on this Lynne and the fabulous little details. Hope you are well. Xx

    Reply

  6. Rita
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 11:04:09

    Love your artwork Lynne. Off to see it closer. Have a Good Day honey. Hugs Rita xxxx

    Reply

  7. Julia - Vintage with Laces
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 11:17:22

    It’s very beautiful, Lynne. I love everything about it.

    Reply

  8. Dorthe
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 16:18:53

    Gorgeous colour texture, dear Lynne, and love your framed words, the mica, and rusted beauties 🙂
    Smiles, and xx- Dorthe

    Reply

  9. coco
    Jun 22, 2015 @ 16:44:02

    Another gorgeousness!!! I also love these stamps that I have too, and your sample here is just wonderful to my eyes Lynne 🙂 Thanks so much for the feast for the eyes, always I hop over on your blog my dear friend. Hugs and thank you for your last lovely message following mine… Sending you love and lots of good thoughts xxx

    Reply

  10. Deborah (rustycage11)
    Jun 23, 2015 @ 07:25:36

    I love your experiments with different styles of stamp and colours – the background, as always, looks amazing.

    Reply

  11. craftytrog
    Jun 23, 2015 @ 19:49:01

    Wonderful background Lynne! x

    Reply

  12. Shari T.
    Jun 24, 2015 @ 18:00:03

    Bloomin’ Beautiful Nature, indeed, Lynne!! 🙂 🙂 This panel is AWESOME!! As my eyes travelled down the panel, loving and admiring every detail, I get the to bottom and see those twisted wire flowers! I LOVE THEM!! Just another wonderful element to this astounding mixed-media creation!! I’ve gotta find my rusty wire! I know I have some in my stash somewhere!! 😉 🙂 XOXO-Shari

    Reply

Leave a Reply

