Crafty Individuals …. New Releases

Hello Everyone
I am sure many of you receive the Crafty Individuals newsletters or visit the C.I. Blog so you will have already learnt of the new stamp releases but I would still like to take the time to share the news here.
All stamps now available at the Crafty Individuals on-line store.

CI-438 is going to be a popular stamp with such an array of sentiments, really there is something for every occasion including Christmas, although personally, I do not want to even consider Christmas just quite yet!
1434634801CI_-_438_email

CI-439 sees a mature couple taking a walk with their dog.
1434634818CI_-_439_email
CI-440.  A classical vintage image of teddy bears.  I was always one who preferred teddy bears/soft toys to baby dolls (although I did have Charlie’s Angels, The Bionic Woman and Pippa and Friends – can you tell I was a child of the 70’s!) I still have the teddy bear I received when I was christened, as a baby.  Teddy Edward was my companion to so many places and he still remains one of my treasured possessions.
1434634835CI_-_440_email
CI-441 is a new design by the wonderful Gio.  As you can see, this is an Elements set, isn’t it so pretty.
1434634851CI_-_441_email
CI-442.  Owls are so popular so I am sure this stamp will be a great success for Crafty Individuals.
1434634869CI_-_442_email
Finally, CI-443.  Floral Fantasy, designed by Linda Edwards is an XL size stamp, a new size of stamp for Crafty Individuals.  If you like to fussy cut then you could while away many an hour cutting out all of those beautiful flowers or what about simply stamping onto a cardbase for an instant background.
1434634892CI_-_443_email
I appreciate it has been a busy time, sharing new stamp releases from Darkroom Door, PaperArtsy, Oxford Impressions and now Crafty Individuals so thank you very much for those of you who have stopped by to read news of any new stamp releases.
This week will see me sharing news of another new release, a brand new launch onto the market. It is all very exciting times with all of those launches.
Wishes
Lynne

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hettiecraft
    Jul 13, 2015 @ 22:10:52

    I did get the email with these on and I absolutely love the one of the couple with the dog. Just wonderful.
    Hugs
    xx

    Reply

  2. lesliecapone
    Jul 14, 2015 @ 03:03:56

    Love all of them, but especially the owls:)

    Reply

  3. Annie G
    Jul 14, 2015 @ 09:07:48

    hi Lynne x thank you for sharing these stunning stamps 😀 my favourite is the teddy bears x

    Sending huge hugs
    Annie x

    Reply

  4. Anne R
    Jul 14, 2015 @ 22:52:39

    Oh, I love the teddy bears too! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

