Field Notes (out of retirement) @ Oxford Impressions

Hello Everyone
I had to share with you that Suzanne has taken a stamp set out of retirement.
The  fabulous Field Notes is available once again!  I am so excited not because I don’t own this set, I have it in my stash but I also knew it was a retired set and it was Suzanne’s generosity that allowed me to get my inky hands on it!
As with all the Oxford Impressions stamp sets, it is such a well thought out set with the addition of numbers, words and the lovely tag and label stamps.
ExFieldNotesIn a recent issue of Take Ten I had a card collection published (I have scheduled a blog post for very soon) so I can genuinely say that they are wonderful stamps. Can you tell I am a fan?!
Wishes
Lynne

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. craftytrog
    Jul 18, 2015 @ 13:39:03

    These are lovely Lynne, very you! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Deb B
    Jul 18, 2015 @ 15:20:37

    Uh-Oh, it’s sold out already. Any plans for more??

    Reply

    • lynne
      Jul 18, 2015 @ 22:02:08

      Hi Deb
      That is such a pity. If you are interested in purchasing this set then it might be an idea to make contact with Suzanne, visit the website for contact details.
      I will certainly e-mail her but cannot promise any positive results.
      Wishes
      Lynne

      Reply

  3. Fliss
    Jul 18, 2015 @ 22:05:33

    Fab stamps Lynne and great to hear they’re back.
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  4. Anne R
    Jul 18, 2015 @ 23:11:22

    It is a beautiful set of stamps Lynne and I look forward to seeing how you have used it! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  5. coco
    Jul 19, 2015 @ 16:25:03

    Fab stamps set indeed, I love the little turtle, so lovely!!! One day I hope, I will buy some Oxford Impression stamps, they are great, you are lucky to have them 🙂 Hugs Lynne ~Coco

    Reply

  6. Shari T.
    Jul 20, 2015 @ 17:08:37

    Suzanne is so lucky to have you representing her wonderful images, Lynne!! The Field Notes set is chock full of wonderful images!! I can’t wait to see what you’re going to share with us!! 🙂 🙂 XOXO-Shari

    Reply

Leave a Reply

