Birds Of A Feather

Hello Everyone
This week, for my DT post over at the That’s Crafty Blog, I continue to play with the recently launched Dinky Stencils and also the first inking of a beautiful stamp I received from my birthday, from my dear friend Coco.blog photo26The project and supply list can be viewed HERE.
Thank You for your visit to this post and to all my blog post this past week, especially the wonderful feedback to this post HERE. I had such fun working on that assemblage so I was so happy to read all your lovely comments.
Wishes
Lynne

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Avril
    Jul 26, 2015 @ 10:10:31

    Gorgeous background and I do love that stamp.
    Avril xx

    Reply

  2. Julie Lee
    Jul 26, 2015 @ 10:13:05

    Oh, these little birds look so beautiful! I’m off for a closer look. xx

    Reply

  3. craftytrog
    Jul 26, 2015 @ 11:57:12

    Wonderful! I do love those birds!!! x

    Reply

  4. Dorthe
    Jul 26, 2015 @ 14:22:13

    What a wonderful birds stamp, Lynne- and your assemblage ,the bit , I can see here, looks so very beautiful. I will visit over there later, dear friend.
    Dorthe, xx

    Reply

  5. coco
    Jul 26, 2015 @ 17:39:26

    I knew this stamp was made for you… πŸ™‚ So happy to see it today showcased on this project, off for a closer look!! Sending you hugs… Good evening Lynne. Coco

    Reply

  6. Anne R
    Jul 26, 2015 @ 22:52:42

    This is a truly stunning piece Lynne, I love the birds and the background you created with the stencils is superb (I just got some of the dinky stencils and you have just inspired me to use them!). Beautiful work! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  7. Shari T.
    Jul 27, 2015 @ 01:51:26

    Another lovely scene of our feathery friends, Lynne! And YAY–You’re using a stamp sent to you from Coco!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ That’s Fun!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I love seeing your use of stencils in your projects–Aren’t they fun? Not that you need any help from any kind of supply at all!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Oh my goodness, the raffia bow you added could very well be nesting material that those darling birds brought back to their nests πŸ™‚ Gosh, you’ve brought attention to a material I’ve long forgotten about, but have a roll of in the stash! Raffia!! :):) Love the feather, love the cork, Love Everything! A Fab posting over at That’s Crafty!! XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  8. Sharon
    Jul 29, 2015 @ 07:15:57

    Love the birds stamp!!

    Reply

  9. Samantha Read
    Aug 01, 2015 @ 10:29:06

    Gorgeous as always Lynne πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

