Golden Hours Amongst The Flowers

Hello Everyone
It is lovely to be able to share that I have a blog post tonight over at the PaperArtsy Blog.
My tutorial is focused around the latest theme which is Flowers. This is the sneakiest of peeks of what I created for my tutorial which features one of the recently released HotPicks stamp set. flowertutorialpaperartsyTo view the tutorial please visit HERE.
Remember, the Flowers Challenge is underway so if you are interested in joining the PaperArtsy fun then please visit the PaperArtsy blog.
Wishes
Lynne

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rachel fisher
    Aug 02, 2015 @ 22:12:13

    this is wonderful Lynne – thought I would leave you a comment here for a change! Big hugs rachel x

    Reply

  2. Deborah (rustycage11)
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 07:57:31

    From this sneak peek, it looks gorgeous – and edible! LOL. Off to have a look….

    Reply

  3. Meggymay
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 09:22:34

    It is a stunning project Lynne, love how you stamped into the clay., it gives a fabulous dimension and texture.
    Yvonne xx

    Reply

  4. Corrie
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 09:47:47

    Your paperclay focal point is gorgeous and not a f&@g in sight ! ;o) also love the colours you’ve used !
    Corrie x

    Reply

  5. butterfly
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 11:20:40

    Saw and adored this over at PA – absolutely beautiful.
    Alison xx

    Reply

  6. wandahentges
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 13:14:58

    Lynne, your canvas on PA is just beautiful!!! I know I have some paper clay stuck away in a drawer somewhere. I think I’ll dig it up and see if it is still good. Thanks so much for visiting and commenting on my blog!!!!

    Reply

  7. dorthe
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 16:29:15

    OH IT LOOKS SO VERY EXITING DEAR LYNNE , such a beautifully stamped piece ,of paperclay, I`m on my way over there, to enjoy !!
    xxx, Dorthe

    Reply

  8. Fliss
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 20:55:13

    This looks very intriguing Lynne and chock full of texture. Off to see now.
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  9. Julie Lee
    Aug 04, 2015 @ 01:08:27

    Lynne, I’m so sorry I’m a little bit late commenting on this exquisite creation. Life has been very busy and a little fraught, but never mind that. I think your Flowers contribution is absolutely superb and I’m delighted to see you over at PaperArtsy again. I really loved your post. xx

    Reply

  10. Hazel H
    Aug 04, 2015 @ 09:09:04

    Wow! I love everything about this Lynne, it’s stunning.
    xxx Hazel.

    Reply

  11. Shari T.
    Aug 04, 2015 @ 17:54:07

    Lynne! This is a fabulous canvas and a wonderful tutorial over at PaperArtsy! The detail of those images in the clay–WOW!! Nothing was lost there–how cool is that! That’s proof of really good stamp images, for sure!! I love when you show us your creative process, Lynne!
    I don’t mean to leave such a short message–I didn’t want to miss this and have you think I didn’t care 😉 🙂
    Have a Fabulous week!! XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  12. craftytrog
    Aug 05, 2015 @ 07:22:11

    This looks fabulous Lynne, the details in the clay are amazing! xx

    Reply

  13. Claire Snowdon
    Aug 05, 2015 @ 21:23:56

    Wonderful project over at Paperartsy, the colours are so beautiful and the images in the clay have stamped wonderfully! Claire x

    Reply

  14. ~*~Patty Szymkowicz Magpie's Nest
    Aug 06, 2015 @ 11:23:56

    I was here the other day and had some computer issues and lost the plot on everywhere I wanted to go.
    Thanks for the lovely peek…I am off to see the rest 🙂
    oxo

    Reply

  15. Samantha Read
    Aug 11, 2015 @ 13:15:27

    Cor blimey, such a treat for my eyes. Gorgeous Lynne 🙂

    Reply

  16. Sharon
    Aug 14, 2015 @ 05:02:23

    Looks beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

