Nature Blooms & Grows

Hello Everyone
A sneaky peek at my post over at the That’s Crafty Blog where, in preparation for this post I had a play with some of the recently released That’s Crafty Alterables and Dinky Stencils alongside PaperArtsy stamps.threeThe post can be viewed HERE.
Have a lovely day
Wishes
Lynne

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. michele s
    Aug 23, 2015 @ 04:46:50

    the sneak peek is surely beautiful! xo

    Reply

  2. Deborah (rustycage11)
    Aug 23, 2015 @ 08:21:05

    Absolutely agree with Michele. Off to look…

    Reply

  3. dorthe
    Aug 23, 2015 @ 16:09:14

    OHH your flowers, love them, and the sweet lovely colours, too-beautiful, with the brick in gold and the signs !!! Can`t wait to see it all, dear Lynne !! xx

    Reply

  4. Fliss
    Aug 23, 2015 @ 19:20:37

    Absolutely love those clever and creative flowers Lynne.
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  5. Anne R
    Aug 23, 2015 @ 19:41:45

    The flowers look amazing against the Dinky stencil brick background, I love all the hints of gold and the colours are just wonderful! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  6. Julie Lee
    Aug 23, 2015 @ 20:37:16

    Your work always lifts my spirits, Lynne. I love this project. I just left a comment over at TC. Have a lovely evening. xx

    Reply

  7. butterfly
    Aug 24, 2015 @ 10:49:11

    Just been loving this over at TC – enchanting.
    Alison xx

    Reply

  8. june
    Aug 24, 2015 @ 10:52:55

    Stunning piece it makes my heart sing. Hugs June x

    Reply

  9. Shari T.
    Aug 25, 2015 @ 21:41:39

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this, Lynne!! Completely DARLING, DARLING, DARLING!! I LOVE those happy blooms and I ADORE those twisted wire centers!! My goodness, I’m loving what you’ve been doing with those Dinky stencils–Fabulous background here, Dear!! I love its rustic grittiness behind the simple circular blooms! This is a design I can totally see myself copying!! LOL šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  10. Sharon
    Aug 27, 2015 @ 06:27:43

    looks amazing!!

    Reply

  11. craftytrog
    Aug 28, 2015 @ 08:18:03

    I saw this the other day, it’s wonderful Lynne! xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

