Something Wicked

Hello Everyone
Last week for my DT post over at That’s Crafty it was all about Christmas, this week it is the turn of Halloween, I know, chronologically incorrect!blogimage27septemberSupplies and instructions can be viewed HERE.
Wishes
Lynne

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shari T.
    Sep 27, 2015 @ 05:52:15

    Lynne-You are using two of my fav Oxford Impressions stamp sets in this Awesome card! You know how I love Mr. Poe 🙂 🙂 These sets are just so perfect for celebrating this upcoming Halloween time of year and you’ve brought them together Marvelously 🙂 🙂 I love all of your stained papers and pieces–so clever to stain the clock embellie-I love the naturally antiqued look of that! I do believe Mr. Poe would be pleased 😉 🙂 Happy Sunday to you!! XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  2. Valerie-Jael
    Sep 27, 2015 @ 06:33:11

    Yesss! Halloween is much nicer than Christmas for me! Hugs, Valerie

    Reply

  3. Avril
    Sep 27, 2015 @ 08:37:43

    Fabulous piece Lynne, great colours and textures . Love all the little details
    Avril xx

    Reply

  4. Fliss
    Sep 27, 2015 @ 09:48:39

    Looking fabulous Lynne so off to see now. I love Halloween so don’t mind if it’s not chronologically correct!
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  5. craftytrog
    Sep 27, 2015 @ 13:35:04

    Looks wonderful, off to see more! xx

    Reply

  6. Lynn Price
    Sep 27, 2015 @ 14:34:41

    Great sneak-peek!! Hopping over to see more! xx Lynn

    Reply

  7. butterfly
    Sep 27, 2015 @ 16:25:03

    Lovely spooky sneak peek – I’m off to see more.
    Alison xx

    Reply

  8. Corrie
    Sep 27, 2015 @ 17:40:21

    Off to have a peek…. Love this so far !
    Corrie x

    Reply

  9. coco
    Sep 28, 2015 @ 10:23:56

    Gorgeous project Lynne, just seen it on the blog, sorry to not leave you a comment there it’s my last day of work and I have few time.. Just admiring the details as usual! Love this aged Halloween piece! Hugs, Coco xxx

    Reply

  10. Dorthe
    Sep 29, 2015 @ 16:42:36

    gorgeous, it is , dear friend, just fantastic, and I can only say I love it!!
    I so have this stampset myself, but never uset Poe…You made this “smell” of blod and scare, it is so wonderful Lynne !
    Hug from Dorthe

    Reply

  11. Samantha Read
    Oct 01, 2015 @ 13:07:56

    Wow! Such a fantastic creation Lynne!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

