Do You Believe?

Hello Everyone
This Sunday, my DT post for That’s Crafty has a festive theme. blogphotoProject and supplies can be found HERE.
Wishes
Lynne

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shari T.
    Oct 04, 2015 @ 05:57:35

    Vintagey and festive and Oh So Merry!! I Love this card over at That’s Crafty, Lynne! The scrunched paper that you’ve layered under the crocheted snowflake (it reminds me of a snowflake!), looks like an icicle! Such a lovely card for your already marvelous Christmas card collection! Good for you!! Happy Sunday to You!! XOXO-Shari

    Reply

  2. Sharon
    Oct 04, 2015 @ 07:50:51

    Looks great Lynne – bit scary getting ready for Xmas!!!

    Reply

  3. Meggymay
    Oct 04, 2015 @ 14:21:32

    A wonderful vintage Christmas card Lynne, I must think about making some soon.
    Yvonne xx

    Reply

  4. Dorthe
    Oct 04, 2015 @ 15:47:11

    Oh my dear Lynne, yes I do believe, and this looks so very beautiful, cozy, oldfashioned, and WONDERFUL !!! Can`t wait to see the rest, over there.
    Smiles, and xx
    Dorthe

    Reply

  5. Emma
    Oct 04, 2015 @ 16:11:43

    I do believe! Off to look at the full project 🙂

    Reply

  6. lesliecapone
    Oct 04, 2015 @ 17:43:11

    Absolutely beautiful! I love how you added the antiqued doily… And, yes, I believe!

    Reply

  7. Julie Lee
    Oct 04, 2015 @ 20:19:29

    This looks full of the true Christmas spirit. I’m hopping over to That’s Crafty for a proper look. xx

    Reply

  8. Anne R
    Oct 04, 2015 @ 21:12:56

    Such a beautiful Christmas card, I love the wonderful neutral colours, the Father Christmas is so lovely and the crochet snowflake is a perfect finishing touch. Beautiful work, as always! Hugs, Anne xxx

    Reply

  9. Samantha Read
    Oct 05, 2015 @ 12:07:48

    Oo I love this Lynne. I really would love to be a fly on the wall in your art room and watch you work. Your art is always so beautiful and I always sigh with envy.
    Sending hugs your way from Poppy and me xx

    Reply

  10. craftytrog
    Oct 05, 2015 @ 12:52:30

    Love those torn edges, looks wonderful, off to see more! xx

    Reply

  11. hettiecraft
    Oct 05, 2015 @ 22:00:00

    Gorgeous Lynne and Yes I DO believe!!
    xx

    Reply

  12. butterfly
    Oct 08, 2015 @ 19:52:52

    I absolutely believe in Christmas neutrals! Loved this over at TC.
    Alison xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

