Woolen Mittens Giveaway!

Giveaway Is Now Closed … Thank You to all of you who joined the Woolen Mittens Giveaway.  I hope to announce the winner at the beginning of next week, once I take note of who has their name added for a 2nd or 3rd time.  x

Hello Everyone
A Giveaway is long overdue!
You continue to be such loyal friends to my blog that it was surely about time that a Giveaway was in order.  I have to give a big shout out to the lovely Suzanne from Oxford Impressions who generously donated the main item in this Giveaway, the Woolen Mittens stamp set. To my knowledge, this stamp set is only available, at the moment, directly from the Oxford Impressions on-line store.

If you have never worked with Oxford Impressions stamps then I have to tell you, they are of the highest quality.  This is a collection of 21 stamps with a winter/festive theme but as with all Oxford Impressions stamp sets, they are so cleverly designed that most often, the stamps can be used beyond their intended theme.  There is a lovely bird and lamb on this set along with text stamps and that little boy could be used for birthdays or any mixed media art.  For a closer look at the stamp set click the link below this photograph.

woolenmittensgiveawayOne winner of this Giveaway will win the following:-
Oxford Impressions Woolen Mittens stamp set

PLUS:-

1 Prima Relics and Artifact designed by Sandra Evertson
Kraft bags
Santa stocking
Pearl embellishments (a sheet of 70)
Pompom trim
Crystal trim

If you would like the chance of winning the Woolen Mittens Giveaway then it is simple.

. Please leave a comment here or at my Facebook page where this post will also be displayed.  If you leave a comment in both places then your name will be placed in the hat twice.

. If any of you want to take the trouble to add the button to your sidebar then please let me know and that will count as an extra opportunity to win this Giveaway.

Giveaway is open to everyone no matter where you stay in this world of ours with the closing date of December 5th, in the hope that I can mail it out to the winner in time for Christmas … so not much time if you wish to enter!

Good Luck Wishes
Lynne

48 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie Lee
    Nov 27, 2015 @ 22:45:24

    Lynne, this is so generous! I should like to be included in the giveaway. I love your blog, though, every post is a gift as far as I’m concerned. xx

    Reply

  2. Sharon
    Nov 27, 2015 @ 22:46:04

    Wow what a fantastic giveaway Lynne – would love to create with these!!!!

    Reply

  3. Margie D
    Nov 27, 2015 @ 22:52:17

    Ooooooh Lynne – I love Oxford Impressions stamps too and don’t think I’ve seen this lovely set before. How I’d love to win it so thank you so much for the opportunity.

    Reply

  4. CarolS
    Nov 27, 2015 @ 22:59:17

    What a wonderful giveaway…you sweet thing!
    I will add to my blog sidebar and facebook as well!
    Hug’s my friend!

    Reply

  5. paper profusion
    Nov 27, 2015 @ 23:03:56

    Oh I would seriously love this, thanks so much for chance Lynne and for being so generous. Im working from Sony tablet for next couple of days so can’t add pic to sidebar but will once back to home pc. Have a lovely weekend. Nicola x

    Reply

  6. Rita
    Nov 27, 2015 @ 23:05:39

    What a fantastic Giveaway Lynne. Would love to win. Hugs Rita xxx

    Reply

  7. Lynn Fox
    Nov 27, 2015 @ 23:12:46

    I would so love to win this stamp set it’s gorgeous. I’m keeping my fingers crossed!

    Reply

  8. darscards
    Nov 27, 2015 @ 23:19:56

    OOOHHH I LUV giveaways !!! Don’t think I have used Oxford Impressions….

    Reply

  9. Frances Peets
    Nov 27, 2015 @ 23:57:47

    Dearest Lynne, Now this is some real Christmas jingle to get excited about. Good luck everyone! Thanks Lynne.

    Reply

  10. Debbie Kaste
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 00:04:24

    A great stamp set that I would pass on to a good friend as I already own it and LOVE it:) So many possibilities for this collection!

    Reply

  11. 3renee
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 00:18:15

    Dear Lynne, What a sweet and generous giveaway! Looks like loads of fun. Hugs.

    Reply

  12. Miss Iowa
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 01:36:15

    I love OI stamps and have one of their Christmas sets, but not this one! Thanks for the giveaway and the opportunity to win. Happy holidays!

    Reply

  13. Kottage Kreations Jewelry
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 02:25:31

    I’d love the chance to win this lovely giveaway! Thank you for the opportunity Lynne!

    Reply

  14. Lyneen
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 02:30:01

    Awesome giveaway… love their stamps!!!! Happy Holidays!!!

    Reply

  15. Kay Carlson
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 02:50:22

    I LOVE vintage so this set would be a great addition to my collection. Thank you for the chance to win it!

    Reply

  16. wandahentges
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 02:52:54

    A wonderful giveaway, Lynne!! Thanks for the chance for some wonderful rubber and fun things.

    Reply

  17. Tina zappone
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 04:03:51

    Fabulous giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply

  18. Carol deSousa
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 04:19:31

    Such a generous give away! Love all the inspiration!

    Reply

  19. Valerie-Jael
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 06:27:22

    A lovely idea Lynne, you are too kind. Hugs, Valerie

    Reply

  20. Alison
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 11:56:00

    I would love to be considered for this giveaway. Thank you

    Reply

  21. Sharon Bruner
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 12:33:00

    Yay! What a wonderful way to start the Christmas celebration! I would love to add this darling set to my OI collection of rubber stamps! Here’s wising! Thank you, Lynne! and OI !

    Reply

  22. Autumn
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 13:38:16

    Lynne, what a fantastic and most generous little perk for your readers. The peek of these stamps has me intrigued for sure! Thanks, sweet friend.

    Reply

  23. stamprsue
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 14:08:29

    Lynne, I enjoy seeing your blog posts. thank you for the chance to win stamps!
    stamping sue
    http://stampingsueinconnecticut.blogspot.com/

    Reply

  24. butterfly
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 14:44:51

    How lovely! I have only a couple of O.I. sets, but I know they are wonderful stamps, and this set looks enchanting. Thank you so much for the chance to win… a giveaway is a bonus on top of all the wonderful inspiration to be found here on every visit. I’m heading off to add the button to my sidebar too.
    Alison xx

    Reply

  25. Dorthe
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 15:40:46

    Dear Lynne, such a wonderful giveaway, with the lovely stamp sheet, and the extra pieces from you, to be used in creating with the beautiful stamps. I have some few Oxfors Impressions stamps set, and they are great and with so much detail, in every stamp. Thank you for the possibility !!!!, -and ofcourse I will share your button on my blog, dear friend.
    Saturday wishes from Dorthe xx

    Reply

  26. Fliss
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 17:45:05

    A fabulous giveaway Lynne and such gorgeous vintage goodies too.
    Thanks for the chance to win and I’ll add this to my sidebar too. Will also see if I can find it on FB as well.
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  27. Corinne Rollet
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 18:00:53

    What a wonderful giveaway!!!, so generous from both Oxford Impressions and you Lynne..
    Would love to be put twice in your hat 😀 so of course I will also comment as soon as possible on your FB page..
    And for your button, I’m sorry but on canalblog it is not very usual to proceed like that for friends’ blogs.. It’s very rare in France. But you have been linked on my blog on the right sidebar for very long now anyway, you know that 🙂
    Hugs, Coco xxx

    Reply

  28. Corrie
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 18:23:49

    I love Oxford Impressions Stamps so I would love to be in the draw ! Thank you so much for the opportunity !
    Corrie x

    Reply

  29. Anne R
    Nov 28, 2015 @ 20:35:06

    What a wonderful and generous give-away Lynne, I do have some OI stamps and love them. Thank you for the chance to win! I will put your photo on my sidebar. Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  30. Annie G
    Nov 29, 2015 @ 01:06:03

    A wonderful giveaway Lynne 🙂 the OI stamp set looks fabulous as do the other pieces.
    Will certainly leave a comment on FB too. Thank you for the chance to win

    Best wishes
    Annie xx

    Reply

  31. craftytrog
    Nov 29, 2015 @ 09:24:43

    What a beautiful and generous giveaway Lynne! I’d love to have a chance to win!
    Alison xx

    Reply

  32. pearshapedchris
    Nov 29, 2015 @ 09:39:53

    What a fabulous and generous giveaway – Thank you! I would love to go in the hat! Chrisx

    Reply

  33. JackieP Neal
    Nov 29, 2015 @ 13:24:33

    Lynn,
    What a wonderful giveaway! I have never had the opportunity to stamp with Oxford’s Stamps but have only heard the best about them. I would be delighted to win;please throw my name in the hat!
    Thank you for your lovely comment on my blog- I was so excited,I had to tell my hubby and he just smiled(as he had no idea! teehee He knows who you are now,though)
    Have a wonderful day-
    Jackie”)

    Reply

  34. Renee Stien
    Nov 30, 2015 @ 03:28:14

    What a great giveaway, Lynne. Thank you for a chance to win!

    Reply

  35. hettiecraft
    Nov 30, 2015 @ 11:59:51

    What a very generous offer Lynne. How exciting.
    Please let me know how to add the button on my sidebar for you.
    Hugs
    Hettie
    xx

    Reply

  36. Deb B
    Nov 30, 2015 @ 15:31:44

    I LOVE Oxford impression stamps. Thanks so much for this wonderful giveaway!

    Reply

  37. Ruth
    Nov 30, 2015 @ 16:19:23

    Thank you for the opportunity to win some fabulous stamps
    Lynne, as ever your work inspires,
    XxRuth

    Reply

  38. Ellie Knol
    Dec 01, 2015 @ 10:58:15

    What a fabulous giveaway… I know the stamps from Oxford Impressions are great! I would LOVE to win that giveaway!

    Reply

  39. Ellie Knol
    Dec 01, 2015 @ 10:58:50

    I’ve also added it to my sidebar, so by the way…

    Reply

  40. Ellie Knol
    Dec 01, 2015 @ 10:59:39

    I don’t see my messages, hope they arrived?

    Reply

  41. Lululiz
    Dec 01, 2015 @ 21:28:35

    Thank you, this is a gorgeous giveaway

    Reply

  42. elizabeth tichvon
    Dec 01, 2015 @ 21:36:44

    Reblogged this on pink soul studios.

    Reply

  43. elizabeth tichvon
    Dec 01, 2015 @ 21:40:34

    Thank you for sharing your beauties with us, Lynn!

    Reply

  44. Suzi B
    Dec 01, 2015 @ 22:06:39

    Such a generous, lovely giveaway. ..
    Suzi B xx

    Reply

  45. Gerri herbst
    Dec 02, 2015 @ 00:54:39

    you are so wonderful to do a giveaway and so talented an artist too.
    I have been following you from afar…..

    Reply

  46. Ashley
    Dec 02, 2015 @ 12:30:55

    What a lovely giveaway! I would love to enter. 🙂
    Thanks for sharing it.
    Love,
    Ashley
    creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com

    Reply

  47. Samantha Read
    Dec 05, 2015 @ 10:31:29

    You are very generous Lynne. Thank you for the chance 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

