What If?

Hello Everyone
This is a peek at my DT post for That’s Crafty this Sunday.
It was actually made a wee while ago, a birthday card for a friend. If you visit That’s Crafty on a regular basis, this is a card I sent along with the doorhanger which I shared at That’s Crafty not so long ago. blogphoto29novThe post can be viewed HERE.
Wishes
Lynne

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christine Smith
    Nov 29, 2015 @ 00:30:32

    I have been and looked and commented! It’s gorgeous! xxx

    Reply

  2. Valerie-Jael
    Nov 29, 2015 @ 06:45:45

    Just wonderful! Hugs, Valerie

    Reply

  3. craftytrog
    Nov 29, 2015 @ 08:50:29

    Looks wonderful! I’m off for a peek! xx

    Reply

  4. pearshapedchris
    Nov 29, 2015 @ 09:34:55

    Loved it – a really beautiful card Lynne! Chrisx

    Reply

  5. Dorthe
    Nov 29, 2015 @ 15:47:03

    It`s so beautiful, and your friend must have been so happy hanging it in her room, dear Lynne. Your background is gorgeous, I so love what you did !!
    Dorthe, xx

    Reply

  6. Lynn Price
    Nov 29, 2015 @ 16:57:28

    Oooh, what sublime coloring…. off to see more! xxx Lynn

    Reply

  7. butterfly
    Nov 29, 2015 @ 21:03:16

    Already know I love it from the sneak peek, but am of course off to see the rest!
    Alison xx

    Reply

  8. Sue F
    Nov 30, 2015 @ 10:17:23

    Another beautiful card.

    Reply

  9. Autumn
    Nov 30, 2015 @ 15:27:29

    Such a truly gorgeous collage!

    Reply

  10. Julie Lee
    Nov 30, 2015 @ 19:31:14

    just off right now for a better look. The weekend was rather busy, so I’m catching up now. xx

    Reply

  11. Anne R
    Nov 30, 2015 @ 19:56:57

    I have just been over to have a look – it is so beautiful, I love the wonderful background you created and the lady is gorgeous. Your friend must have been delighted with this beautiful card and the lovely hanger. Sorry to be a wee bit late, will catch up with you soon. Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  12. Samantha Read
    Dec 05, 2015 @ 10:33:02

    It’s another stunner. Loving the blue!! xx

    Reply

  13. Tamara
    Dec 10, 2015 @ 15:25:24

    Hi Lynne..
    This is a gorgeous card.. so much to look at..this blend of colors is one of my favorites. and the textures and layers are wonderful. What a beautiful card for your friend! Thank you so much for your visit and kind words on my blog.. And I’m so honored to have you join me on my creative journey. Thank you! Have a lovely weekend.

    Tamara ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

