And The Winner Is …..

I’m going to keep that a secret for a moment longer!

First I want to say a huge thank you to all of you who joined in.  I really wasn’t sure how many would join in but I can say that it turned out to be many more than I would have ever expected.  I know I didn’t give too much time to join in but I wanted to have the goodies into the mail so hopefully it will be received in time for Christmas.

All the names were added to a bowl, with any extra chances of winning also added. A family member was the one who picked one randomly chosen winner.woolenmittensgiveaway

The winner is…..
paperprofusion

I don’t plan on leaving it such a long time until my next Giveaway, in fact I have something brewing in my mind at the moment.  So it might not be long into the New Year before I share another Giveaway with you.
Again, thanks to everyone and to paperprofusion, (who I happen to know is Nicola), I hope you enjoy this stamp set.
Wishes
Lynne

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. butterfly
    Dec 06, 2015 @ 22:43:40

    Oh yay! Congratulations, Nicola! And thanks to you, Lynne, for the constant inspiration as well as the chance to win.
    Alison xx

    Reply

  2. Julie Lee
    Dec 06, 2015 @ 22:48:08

    I couldn’t have put it better than Alison! Nicola – many congratulations and may I say it’s lovely to see Nicola’s beautiful work on Facebook now too! xx

    Reply

  3. Frances Peets
    Dec 06, 2015 @ 23:13:56

    Congrats big time Nicola! Enjoy and thanks too Lynne for the chance!

    Reply

  4. elizabeth tichvon
    Dec 06, 2015 @ 23:49:03

    Congratulations Nicola!

    Reply

  5. paper profusion
    Dec 07, 2015 @ 00:03:30

    Hurray, Hurray for me!!! (Yep, feeling like a 4 year old on Christmas morning!). Thank-you so so much Lynne for this wonderful lucky gift! Just about to start back to blogland tomorrow and am thrilled to have seen this treat in my email in-box. This will be my first ever Oxford Impressions set as well as the other lovelies in your draw. All your beautiful OI art works have long made me really want a set, especially Christmas themed, so this is simply excellent! I’ve been neglecting my stamps of late but you will definitely have me inking up again pronto! Thanks again dear Lynne for bringing such a lovely close to my day. Hope everyone in these parts surviving the fierce winds and rain. Nicola x

    Reply

  6. Paper Profusion
    Dec 07, 2015 @ 00:08:53

    Thank you so so much Lynne. I really really wanted to win this so am deeply appreciative! I love all your Oxford Impressions creations so have ogled from afar for an age. This is such lovely news to turn out the light with!

    I put thru an order yesterday with Thats Crafty for one of their little snowflake stencils, got a star one too. Tell them you want some commission!

    Nite nite dear friend and I hope that all is as well with you as can be!

    Nicola x

    Reply

  7. Margie D
    Dec 07, 2015 @ 00:13:41

    Well done Nicola. Enjoy your prize.

    Reply

  8. Rita
    Dec 07, 2015 @ 00:43:16

    Congratulations Nicola. Enjoy those beautiful stamps. Hugs Rita xx

    Reply

  9. craftytrog
    Dec 07, 2015 @ 05:31:57

    Congratulations Nicola! 🙂 xxx

    Reply

  10. Fliss
    Dec 07, 2015 @ 07:36:38

    Many congratulations to lucky Nicola and thanks for the chance to win Lynne, very lovely of you.
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  11. Annie G
    Dec 07, 2015 @ 09:24:42

    Huge congratulations to Nicola x she will love the OI stamps x
    Thank you Lynne x

    Reply

  12. Dorthe
    Dec 07, 2015 @ 10:43:27

    I`m so happy for Nicola winning your wonderful give away, dear Lynne, congartulations to her . xx

    Reply

  13. JackieP Neal
    Dec 07, 2015 @ 12:31:10

    Congratulations to Nicola!!
    Thank you Lynne!! xo

    Reply

  14. Anne R
    Dec 07, 2015 @ 21:44:26

    Huge congratulations to Nicola, it could not have gone to a nicer person, Nicola is a real treasure and a wonderful friend. Woohoo for Nicola, you are going to have a wonderful time with those goodies! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  15. Corinne Rollet
    Dec 08, 2015 @ 18:29:30

    Well done Nicola!!! She’s very lucky, I’m jealous… 🙂
    Hugs to you, wishing you a nice evening my dear Lynne.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

