New Stamps – Crafty Individuals

Hello Everyone
Crafty Individuals have been busy designing two new Elements sets.
CI-449 – My Favourite Place
1452614262CI_-_449
and my favourite is this A4 stamp sheet featuring a selection of beautiful trees along with sentiments.
CI-550 Listen To The Trees
1452614286CI_-_450Both Elements Sets will be available for a special introductory offer price but only for a limited period!
Thanks for taking the time to visit.
Wishes
Lynne

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. butterfly
    Jan 17, 2016 @ 21:25:13

    Those trees are amazing – thanks for sharing the news.
    Alison xx

    Reply

  2. Jackie P Neal
    Jan 17, 2016 @ 22:20:40

    Beautiful new sets! Those children are just delightful!! And I Love those trees! Thanks so much for sharing the news!
    Warm wishes for your Sunday eve,
    Jackie

    Reply

  3. Dorthe
    Jan 17, 2016 @ 22:26:47

    Yes these are the trees I wrote about, they are so gorgeous, and I know they must be on my wishlist for next month.
    I hope your sunday was good, dear friend.
    Dorthe, xxxxx

    Reply

  4. Anne R
    Jan 18, 2016 @ 09:08:27

    Both stamp sets are beautiful, I am sure that the tree set was featured on the craft channel yesterday. Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  5. june
    Jan 18, 2016 @ 09:58:27

    Oh I love them both. I just have to get those trees. Beautiful. thanks for sharing Lynne.

    Reply

  6. 2amscrapper
    Jan 18, 2016 @ 18:54:31

    I just want to cry every time I see that boy and girl. This stamp set is a must have for me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

