Paris Flea!

Hello Everyone
Do you ever wonder if the stamps we are attracted to mirror our lives or aspects of our lives which are not a reality but possibly that what we dream or yearn for, after all, are we not allowed to dream!
If any of you had a rummage amongst my stamps I guarantee you will find many with Paris as the theme.  Postal marks, labels, I surely have an Eiffel Tower in every size (!), word stamps, Parisian fashion, the list goes on!  There is just something perennially appealing so imagine the excitement surrounding the soon to be released Character Constructions’ Paris Flea!
12717495_10153563874244234_7429540739813431670_n(I have permission to share the catalogue inserts).12721773_10153564151669234_2094696578_nIf you are interested in keeping up-to-date on when they are to be released then Catherine Moore has an active Facebook page and another HERE. You can also visit her site, HERE.
Many thanks for taking the time to visit this post.
Wishes
Lynne

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hazel H
    Feb 16, 2016 @ 09:50:39

    These stamps are wonderful, I have a few CC stamps but I haven’t used them for a while – must find them.
    xxx Hazel.

    Reply

  2. Annie G
    Feb 16, 2016 @ 09:59:21

    How fabulous Lynne x the stamp sets look amazing and are now on my wish list

    Tfs Annie

    Reply

  3. Dorthe
    Feb 16, 2016 @ 16:11:29

    There is so much fun in these new sets from Catherine Moore, I especially like the number two set, with the two wonderful maidens , and all the smaller text stamps and post stamps, too. Thank you for showing, dear Lynne .-
    Dorthe xx

    Reply

  4. pearshapedchris
    Feb 16, 2016 @ 17:40:48

    Ooh! Like you I am crazy about Paris! Both of these sets look so much fun! More for my list! Hugs, Chrisx

    Reply

  5. Gerrina
    Feb 17, 2016 @ 11:24:57

    I would love to go to Paris once; I keep getting in the surroundings, but seems never a good way to say I go to Paris itself…maybe this spring?
    What great stamps; love the doll-stamps! (good that I put myself on a hold untill the big stamping event here in the Netherlands; The Art Specially event in April 🙂
    Hope you have as much sun as we today; it is cold but sunny! Hugs, Gerrina

    Reply

  6. coco
    Feb 18, 2016 @ 06:37:26

    Lynne
    I’m discovering this artist thanks to you today. These stamps on Paris look really beautiful!!! I’ve seen that you followed one her boards on Pinterest, I have not much time to look at her works in detail at the moment, but really want to take the time to do it later. Her work looks so gorgeous.
    I wish you a lovey day my dear Lynne.
    Coco xxx

    Reply

  7. Catherine Moore
    Feb 18, 2016 @ 19:14:34

    Thank You Lynne for generously taking time to share my new collection Paris Flea with your lovely friends and followers. Bisous Xo

    Reply

  8. Samantha Read
    Feb 19, 2016 @ 13:23:03

    Can’t wait to see how you use these!!

    Reply

  9. Sharon Bruner
    Feb 19, 2016 @ 14:38:48

    Waiting impatiently for these sweethearts to be ready for purchase! Love, love, love her stamps! She is my favorite stamp designer! Thanks for sharing, Lynne! inkybru xx

    Reply

  10. Jackie P Neal
    Feb 20, 2016 @ 12:37:49

    Catherine’s stamps are beautiful! I look forward to seeing her new stamps for 2016!

    Reply

    • Jackie P Neal
      Feb 20, 2016 @ 12:40:16

      oops, what you will create with Catherine’s new stamps! sorry! I went over to Catherine;s site first and looked through, saw one of the stamps and a message,”coming soon” ! I do love the second set you shared the best!
      hugs,Jackie

      Reply

  11. Shari T.
    Feb 28, 2016 @ 18:25:43

    These images are right up your creative alley, Lynne!! They are too cute and fun with just the right amount of kitschy steampunk! 🙂 🙂 XOXO-Shari

    Reply

Leave a Reply

