Adorned

Hello Everyone
Hope you are having a lovely weekend.
Today, over at That’s Crafty I am sharing thislynnemoncrieffonependantAs always, supplies and instructions can be viewed HERE.
Many thanks for your visit.
Wishes
Lynne

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anne R
    Mar 27, 2016 @ 09:28:33

    As hard as I try Lynne, I am never able to leave a comment at That’s Crafty, so sorry, I do keep trying… I also have a slight addiction too, to Sandra’s relics, but mine is that I cannot bear to take them out of the packages, I just love to look at them…..especially the skulls…. not sure what that says about me….

    I love how you painted the heart and the beautiful LP face looks stunning surrounded in the lovely sparkly gems. Such a beautiful piece of art!

    Reply

  2. pearshapedchris
    Mar 27, 2016 @ 09:41:42

    Just left a comment at TC but popped back here to tell you that I really love this Lynne! This has been a busy month for me and
    I apologise too for not being a regular visitor – I think you and I understand each other though, so I think you will forgive me! (Please?) Wishing you a Happy Easter Day! Hugs, Chrisx

    Reply

  3. Gerrina
    Mar 27, 2016 @ 09:56:49

    This looks so great! A little piece of art! I”ll head over to see how you made this… Enjoy the weekend!

    Reply

  4. Julie Lee
    Mar 27, 2016 @ 12:30:05

    This is such a gorgeous make. I’m off to check it out on That’s Crafty. xx

    Reply

  5. Annie G
    Mar 27, 2016 @ 12:48:30

    A beautiful necklace Lynne and I love all the elements. Beautifully pieced together too.

    Tfs and Happy Easter
    Annie x

    Reply

  6. Sue F
    Mar 27, 2016 @ 13:37:48

    such a lovely gift and unusual too.

    Reply

  7. craftytrog
    Mar 27, 2016 @ 14:53:01

    A lovely piece of wearable art Lynne! xxx

    Reply

  8. butterfly
    Mar 27, 2016 @ 16:43:18

    Stunning adornment, Lynne – the face looks made for its position on the heart! We’re working 2 – 11pm today so just time to dash round and wish you a happy Easter!
    Alison x

    Reply

  9. Dorthe
    Mar 27, 2016 @ 16:53:56

    Such a beautiful necklace, dear Lynne. The materials are all so special, and all to wish for, and you created an amazing art piece using them together. I love the L.P. face stamp you used in your flaming heart ,and the colors mixed to match a fire. The sparkly rhinestones is a wonderful touch, too.
    I know your friend must be so happy to wear this gorgeous, piece.
    Dorthe, xxxxxx

    Reply

  10. Fliss
    Mar 27, 2016 @ 20:26:49

    Just love your beautiful pendant Lynne.
    Happy Easter to you too.
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  11. Catherine Moore
    Mar 28, 2016 @ 02:33:40

    She is spectacular Lynne! LOVE her.

    Reply

  12. Avril
    Mar 28, 2016 @ 10:37:49

    A beautiful pendant Lynne, the face looks fabulous surrounded by the sparkling gems.
    A wonderful gift for your friend.
    Happy Easter to you.
    Avril xx

    Reply

  13. Samantha Read
    Mar 29, 2016 @ 16:19:56

    Beautiful and so unique🙂
    hugs xx

    Reply

  14. Jackie P Neal
    Apr 06, 2016 @ 11:49:49

    Just beautiful Lynne!
    hugs,Jackie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

