Hello

Just to say Hello and to thank you for still visiting and commenting on blog posts, even during this absence. I didn’t intend to take a break, it has just been that one day has merged into another, resulting in time passing and me falling further behind. You are always such supportive blog friends and I did not want to be seen to take you all for granted, I certainly don’t.
I hope to be able to draft some blog posts soon, I certainly have plenty to be sharing with you. At that time I hope to also get back into the pattern of visiting your own blogs, which I surely miss so very much.
Hope life is being kind to all of you.
Wishes
Lynne

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hazel Agnew
    Jun 29, 2016 @ 23:27:36

    Hi Lynne! As long as you continue to create such wonderful work and feed my need, then I am happy. We all need a breather from time to time and days do merge into one another. In fact, where has June gone? The wonderful crafting world understands that we have needs and quieter times! And breathe and enjoy the moment. Xx

    Reply

  2. thecobweboriumemporium
    Jun 30, 2016 @ 00:05:22

    So long as you’re OK, and things are tickety boo with you, then we’ll all wait patiently while you get back into the groove. If there’s anything we need to be praying about, then you just let us know and we’ll all gang up together and pray, or press great thoughts out of our heads and hearts and send them through the ether. We may be a small(ish) gang, but we are mighty!
    Sending love your way ~ Cobs. x

    Reply

  3. craftytrog
    Jun 30, 2016 @ 05:55:10

    Don’t worry Lynne! We all have trouble keeping up sometimes. Too many holidays is my trouble! Lol! xx

    Reply

  4. Anne R
    Jun 30, 2016 @ 08:44:54

    It is always a pleasure to visit Lynne, I know how easy it is to get behind so please don’t worry! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  5. Sue F
    Jun 30, 2016 @ 09:13:37

    I know the feeling Lynne – so much to do and not enough time. I have a backwards clock in my kitchen but even that doesn’t help, it just confuses people.

    Reply

  6. Annie G
    Jun 30, 2016 @ 09:27:31

    And we appreciate the wonderful projects that you post Lynne x they are always a pleasure to see, which is why we continue to visit xx we all understand how difficult it can be to manage all aspects of blogging.
    Please don’t worry about it x
    Sending you my best wishes

    Annie xx

    Reply

  7. Dorthe Hansen
    Jun 30, 2016 @ 12:08:14

    Dearest Lynne, please don`t worry, my friend.
    We all have weeks, where the world is demanding more from us, and time slips away so quickly , and I`m sure everyone understand ,and just am happy to see your beautiful art. Just knowing you are doing fine, is what is important .
    I send you many loving thoughts, and smiles.
    See you soon again, my lovely friend !!
    Dorthe xx

    Reply

  8. Christine Smith
    Jun 30, 2016 @ 19:00:39

    I hope you are ok and I look forward to seeing your gorgeous art again soon! xxx

    Reply

  9. Julie Lee
    Jun 30, 2016 @ 22:55:46

    You are always an inspiration, Lynne. Sometimes I get behind too and I’m not able to comment as much as I would like. I think we all understand how life can get in the way of us doing as much as we would ideally like to do in Blogland. I’m eagerly awaiting those blog posts with all the beautiful things as yet unseen. Sending love to you, Lynne. xxx

    Reply

  10. Samantha Read
    Jul 02, 2016 @ 09:57:41

    Big hugs lovely lady xx

    Reply

  11. michele s
    Jul 03, 2016 @ 01:49:44

    be well and take good care. a break is always a good thing. sending loving wishes. xo

    Reply

  12. Jackie P Neal
    Sep 15, 2016 @ 13:50:39

    gee, Lynne, I do hope all is well…
    sending hugs,Jackie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

