Stampington & Co Giveaway!

Hello Everyone
Surely it is time for a wee Giveaway!
I have the lovely folks at Stampington & Company to thank for providing two Giveaways for me to share with you.
Stampington & Company have such a vast range of art/craft magazines to select from, ranging from stamping, mixed media, jewellery, cooking, sewing, art journaling, lifestyle……. yes, the list truly does go on and on!  They also have a selected range of digital editions available which brings me to the Giveaway.
They have generously offered digital editions of two of their best selling titles, Somerset Studio and The Stampers’ Sampler, two titles where I have artwork published.
I just want to add that I have no idea how many of you will be interested in this Giveaway but I was conscious that many friends of my Blog are scattered throughout the world and that is why digital issues were selected, otherwise the Giveaway would only have been open for U.S. residents and I didn’t want to exclude my U.K., Continental Europe friends and any further afield.
Giveaway No. 1  Somerset Studio Jan/Feb 2016 Edition
1SOM-1601DE-300x300
Giveaway No. 2  The Stampers’ Sampler Spring 2016 Edition1SAM-1602DE-300x300If you are interested in this Giveaway then there are no hoops to jump through!  All I ask is for you to leave a comment stating which digital issue you would like the chance of winning – you can also have your name entered into the hats of both editions.
On Monday 25th, two winning names will be randomly selected.  Once the winners are selected we can then proceed for you to receive your digital issues.
I hope some of you will be interested in this Giveaway whether you have or haven’t read either magazines or if you subscribe to the paper editions.
Good Luck Wishes!
Lynne

23 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MargieD
    Jul 21, 2016 @ 17:22:23

    Thank you Lynne, I’d love to win a digital copy of Somerset Studio. That would be brilliant! x

    Reply

  2. kim
    Jul 21, 2016 @ 17:54:28

    I love your art and many wonderful Congratzz! I love Somerset.
    Have a wonderful day!
    ~kim

    Reply

  3. Sharon Bruner
    Jul 21, 2016 @ 18:08:48

    Hi, Lynne, I would love the win a digital copy of Somerset Studio. I adore the magazine from Stampington and learn so much from each artist they publish. It is an excellent “classroom in my hands”! Thank you and Stampington for this opportunity! inkybru xx

    Reply

  4. butterfly
    Jul 21, 2016 @ 18:15:56

    What a lovely giveaway. I’d be more than happy to browse either of them, so please may I have my name in both hats? Many thanks to you and to Stampington for this chance to win.
    Alison x

    Reply

  5. Lauren Hatwell
    Jul 21, 2016 @ 18:29:47

    What a great giveaway. Either would be fabulous so I’ll just keep my fingers crossed that my name comes out of the hat. Lx

    Reply

  6. beth byrd
    Jul 21, 2016 @ 19:12:12

    Ah — what a lovely giveaway! I adore Stampers’ Sampler and would love to win it!! Thank you so much!!!

    Reply

  7. Christine Smith
    Jul 21, 2016 @ 20:00:41

    Ooh lovely giveaway! Thank you for the chance! Please could I be put in the hat for the Stampers Sampler edition? Thank you so much! xxx

    Reply

  8. Gerrina
    Jul 21, 2016 @ 20:18:50

    That is a fun fiveaway! Glad it is digital…and I would realy like to be put in the hat with the Stampers Sampler… Thank you so much or doing this! Enjoy the week!

    Reply

  9. Debbie Kaste
    Jul 21, 2016 @ 21:02:21

    How fun! Please enter my name and thanks for the chance to win one of their awesome magazines. Big hugs, DebbieK

    Reply

  10. Fliss
    Jul 21, 2016 @ 21:03:35

    Oooh Lynne! How can I resist this as I absolutely love both of these mags like Alison so I don’t mind which it is. I really miss Borders in the UK where I used to buy mine and still have all my treasured copies from the past.
    Thank you so much Lynne and Stampington for this lovely chance.
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  11. Yvonne Whaley
    Jul 21, 2016 @ 21:17:24

    Than kyou Lynne, for the opportunity to see close up ,one of these magazines. I would love to be added into the draw for the Somerset Studio magazine.
    Yvonne xx

    Reply

  12. Elaine
    Jul 22, 2016 @ 00:43:32

    Stampington & Company have so many amazing magazines! And the stamping ones are definitely my favs. I just got back into stamping again and would love to try some of their beautiful projects. Thanks Lynne for sharing the giveaway and making it easy for us too, that makes a difference in a working mom’s life!

    Reply

  13. Maria
    Jul 22, 2016 @ 05:11:44

    Thanks for hosting this. I have #1 but not #2.

    Reply

  14. Claire Snowdon
    Jul 22, 2016 @ 06:57:44

    What a lovely prize to be able to offer. I would love to read either so please can you put my name in both hats? Thanks very much, Claire xx

    Reply

  15. Alison
    Jul 22, 2016 @ 07:24:16

    I would love to win an addition of Somerset Studio. I have often looked at the magazine with longing but the postage is so much!

    Reply

  16. Annie Pennington
    Jul 22, 2016 @ 09:20:08

    What a lovely giveaway. I would love to win either of these digital magazine. I haven’t been able to buy them since my local Borders shop closed..
    Annie P
    xxx

    Reply

  17. stamprsue
    Jul 22, 2016 @ 11:41:05

    Hello Lynne, I do prefer paper version but would be pleased if you include me in your drawing for Stamper’s Sampler magazine. thank you
    stamping sue
    http://stampingsueinconnecticut.blogspot.com/

    Reply

  18. Jackie P Neal
    Jul 22, 2016 @ 11:41:31

    What a wonderful surprise! Lynne, I love Studio but would be happy with either! Thank you so much for this chance!
    hope all is well~sending hugs and I will be back soon to catch up on all I have missed! xx
    Jackie

    Reply

  19. Kay Carlson
    Jul 22, 2016 @ 13:22:11

    They are BOTH fab mags so I’d be happy w/either one! Thanks for this chance!

    Reply

  20. Joyce
    Jul 22, 2016 @ 22:48:35

    I love both magazines and would be happy with either one but if I had to choose it would be the Stamper Sampler. Love your art work!!

    Reply

  21. Joyce
    Jul 22, 2016 @ 22:50:38

    I would like either magazine but if I had to choose it would be the Stamper Sampler. Thanks for the chance. I really enjoy your art and often get my inspiration from you.

    Reply

  22. Dorthe Hansen
    Jul 23, 2016 @ 16:10:48

    Dear Lynne, you always think of us all, and it was so sweet of you to choose the digital version, for the give away, of these two wonderful magazines.
    I know the winner will love both issues .
    Hug to you, dear.xx

    Reply

  23. Rosie
    Jul 24, 2016 @ 08:07:49

    I have loved and been inspired by your artwork from the start of seeing it in Stampers Sampler and Take Ten. The second one for me if I am lucky enough!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

