Be Brave

Hello Everyone
My first post for September at That’s Crafty is this notebook.
As soon as I saw StencilGirl Becoming, I knew I had to make a wee notebook featuring the words.blogoneAll details can be viewed HERE.
I am absent at the moment but hope to be back to normal as soon as. In the meantime, many thanks for any of you who take the time out of your day to visit here, it is always greatly appreciated.
Wishes
Lynne

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sharon
    Sep 08, 2016 @ 00:47:28

    I love this Lynne. Great effect to stamp the words on the fabric – looks amazing!

    Reply

  2. Gerrina
    Sep 08, 2016 @ 10:46:48

    Looks like a “go-to-book” that is fun to use! I hop over to see how you made it… And hope you are enjoying some sunshine!

    Reply

  3. Dorthe Hansen
    Sep 08, 2016 @ 21:01:24

    So happy to see you here, my dear friend. Your all self constructed notebook, is a wonderful idea, I love the stencils used with the fine tipped pens, and your used materials, So sweet also with the little lace, and cute bow-binding !!
    Warm thoughts, from Dorthe . xx

    Reply

  4. Anne R
    Sep 08, 2016 @ 22:03:21

    I have been over for a look, I love it, it has a wonderful vintage/grungy feel to it. Anne xx

    Reply

  5. corrinegilman
    Sep 09, 2016 @ 21:07:43

    Most sweet. xox

    Reply

  6. Samantha Read
    Sep 10, 2016 @ 12:48:02

    So sweet and gorgeous. Sending hugs to you xx

    Reply

  7. Fliss
    Sep 12, 2016 @ 21:27:11

    Gorgeous vintage style creation Lynne, love it!
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  8. pearshapedchris
    Sep 13, 2016 @ 17:16:15

    Fabulous Lynne! Chrisx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

