Her Wee Heart

Hello!
Running late for sharing my post that appeared on the That’s Crafty blog on Sunday. blog11septlynneIf you are interested, details on what I used and how I used them are HERE.
I’ve had an enforced absence and only now trying to schedule blog posts for various announcements, including a Giveaway which will be appearing very soon.
Many thanks for those of you who continue to take the time out of your busy days to visit.
Wishes
Lynne

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. butterfly
    Sep 13, 2016 @ 15:02:39

    I’m constantly running late at the moment, at least in trying to keep up with my favourite blogs. This looks lovely, and I’m heading over to TC to see the details.
    Alison x

    Reply

  2. janellmithani
    Sep 13, 2016 @ 15:07:47

    Lovely piece, Lynne. So pretty!

    Reply

  3. tracy745Tracy
    Sep 13, 2016 @ 15:19:30

    Gorgeous Lynne, I love the little heart and vintage feel. Fabulous focal image too. Hugs. Tracy x

    Reply

  4. Julie Lee
    Sep 13, 2016 @ 16:11:18

    This is gorgeous, Lynne. I left a comment at TC.🙂 xx

    Reply

  5. pearshapedchris
    Sep 13, 2016 @ 17:13:22

    You have made me want to run to my LP stamps! This really is fabulous – off to see the details! Chrisx ps can you tell – we are home for a couple of days!!!

    Reply

  6. craftytrog
    Sep 13, 2016 @ 17:44:30

    Just love those little scraps that make this composition perfect Lynne!

    Reply

  7. Annie g
    Sep 13, 2016 @ 18:26:52

    Hi lynne your project is just fabulous x love the infusions and the stunning LP stamps and fragments which are perfectly placed

    Sending you my best wishes
    Annie xx

    Reply

  8. Gerrina
    Sep 14, 2016 @ 12:37:18

    I saw it overthre and think this is such a beautiful project again! Love the way you used the scraps!! Hugs, Gerrina

    Reply

  9. thecobweboriumemporium
    Sep 14, 2016 @ 16:07:32

    What a beautiful card Lynne. Simple, but packs a punch. It’s one of those cards which keeps you looking, as you drink in each ‘element’. I love it.
    Sending squidges ~ Cobs. x

    Reply

  10. Dorthe Hansen
    Sep 14, 2016 @ 21:02:31

    Your way of using tiny pieces of papers, rusted, and stamped, is amazing, and the infusions together gives a wonderful color experience . A beautiful little piece of art, my dear Lynne. xx

    Reply

  11. sharon
    Sep 15, 2016 @ 02:12:48

    This is gorgeous!

    Reply

  12. Samantha Read
    Sep 17, 2016 @ 13:00:33

    Beautiful xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

