Make Your Mark @ PaperArtsy

Hello Everyone
I am very late in sharing this blog post!
Last Monday evening I had a tutorial over at PaperArtsy. It is always fun to be involved with a PaperArtsy tutorial as they always come up with such wonderful and varied themes for us to work with. I knew in advance I would be doing some mark making and also working in conjunction with JOFY stamps.
Here is a peek at the projects made for the tutorial…blogphotoIf you would like to view the tutorial it can be seen HERE.
Sorry I haven’t managed to visit your own blogs.  I wish I could say it is because I am in a creative whirlwind but that is not the case but hopefully soon I will be back amongst my supplies.  Your visits are always appreciated by me, especially during those times when I cannot find my way to your own blogs.
Wishes
Lynne

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. craftytrog
    Sep 20, 2016 @ 04:35:43

    I saw your post Lynne, and loved it! Get well soon! xx

    Reply

  2. Anne R
    Sep 20, 2016 @ 08:46:07

    I really enjoyed your tutorial and seeing how you brought these beautiful projects to life Lynne! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  3. Annie g
    Sep 20, 2016 @ 09:35:28

    Off to view the tut Lynne x maybe it will gee up my mojo, which is sadly lacking right now xx

    Sending huge hugs to you
    Annie x x

    Reply

  4. Christine Smith
    Sep 20, 2016 @ 09:52:07

    Fabulous! Loved the tutorial too – so inspiring! xxx

    Reply

  5. Dorthe Hansen
    Sep 20, 2016 @ 13:04:59

    A great TUT dear Lynne, thank you- I love the use of all the found pieces, to mark with. And the stamps used, are perfect with the ones you found yourself. Such pretty tote and journal, you created. xxx

    Reply

  6. Fliss
    Sep 20, 2016 @ 20:50:54

    Off to see now Lynne as your peek looks very intriguing.
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  7. Julie Lee
    Sep 21, 2016 @ 11:52:35

    I loved this little tote and journal, Lynne. This is a perfect combination of mark making and stamping! xx

    Reply

  8. Samantha Read
    Oct 09, 2016 @ 13:44:41

    Your creativity always leaves me speechless – hope you are ok lovely lady? xx

    Reply

  9. sharon
    Oct 14, 2016 @ 11:19:03

    Looks great Lynne!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

