Giveaway Winners Announced

Hello
Thank you to all of you who joined my recent Giveaway, a chance to win a digital issue of Willow and Sage.
I added the names here to the Facebook names. The winning names are:-

Dorthe Hansen
Ann Lavin

Congratulations to both of you! I will make contact with you so that we can arrange for you to receive the digital issues.
Thanks again to all of you and to Stampington & Company for generously providing two copies of Willow and Sage. Hopefully it will not be too long before I share another Giveaway.
Wishes
Lynne

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dorthe Hansen
    Sep 21, 2016 @ 16:54:24

    THANK YOU, again, Lynne, I can`t believe I`m the lucky one, I know it will be beautiful reading, as all Stampington Magazines are. I can`t wait to see this lovely magazine inside !! Also thank you to Stampington & Company, for their lovely offer, for us to win through you, dear Lynne. And congratulations to Ann Lavin, too.

    Dorthe, xx

    Reply

  2. Julie Lee
    Sep 21, 2016 @ 19:47:06

    Many congratulations to the lovely winners, Dorthe and Ann. I’m sure they’re going to love their prize. And well done to you too, Lynne for this and all your achievements – you’re such an inspiration! xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

