Relics & Artifacts

Hello
The opportunities that have presented themselves to me over the years have always taken me by surprise. Maybe in part because I never expect anything, always believing the opportunities to be a dream too far.
Imagine the level of surprise at the news of becoming a Relics & Artifacts Ambassador. I know, I still cannot absorb this news. My role is slightly different to the other Ambassadors although the invitation is there for me to create with R&As whenever I wish.
My passion for R&As is genuine, from when I first saw them I could see the endless possibilities for creating with them. Sharing a few older projects.
A link to the post at Sandra Evertson’s The Muse
lynne-moncriefft.eight
25octoberlynnemoncrieffblog
one
photoonependantlynnemoncrieffIf you would like to, you can read a few words in my interview at Sandra Evertson’s Relics & Artifacts Muse, HERE.
Thank you to Sandra and David and the Ambassadors for making me feel welcome.  They are such an inspirational team whose passion and enthusiasm is infectious.  Such an honour for me to even be a small part of this.
Wishes
Lynne

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather
    Dec 24, 2016 @ 12:31:54

    beautiful creations, congrats and I am so excited to be working with you!

    Reply

  2. COrrie
    Dec 24, 2016 @ 14:15:48

    Well deserved Lynne ! Congratulations ! Merry Christmas xx
    Corrie

    Reply

  3. Anne R
    Dec 24, 2016 @ 14:58:01

    I have been over there Lynne. Huge congratulations and such a well deserved opportunity for you, I am so thrilled for you, it is a wonderful way to start 2017! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  4. michele s
    Dec 24, 2016 @ 18:58:51

    oh my Lynne! this is some of your most gorgeous art! it takes my breath away. sending love. xo

    Reply

  5. Sharon Bruner (inkybru)
    Dec 24, 2016 @ 20:16:00

    Congratulations, Lynne! You have most definitely embraced the Relics & Artifacts! Such gorgeous creations. No wonder they want you on the Ambassadors Team. 🙂
    This is a much deserved honor for you. Hoping this is the beginning of a very successful relationship for 2017, love, inkybru xx

    Reply

  6. Fliss
    Dec 24, 2016 @ 22:02:07

    Many congratulations Lynne on your wonderful news. Very well deserved with all your lovely projects with Sandra’s beautiful relics and artifacts too.
    Fliss xx

    Reply

  7. Tamara
    Dec 25, 2016 @ 12:57:45

    ypur art is beautiful and amazing..soulful and so creative! congratulations Lynne! Best wishes for this new journey..

    Reply

  8. In Art Therapy
    Dec 25, 2016 @ 16:56:40

    Congratulations! Love all your creations!

    Reply

  9. sharon
    Dec 26, 2016 @ 09:22:34

    Congrats Lynne!!!

    Reply

  10. Gerrina
    Dec 26, 2016 @ 23:47:39

    That means even more beautiful projects with them :)…”jummy”!
    Congrats!! so glad for you!
    Hugs, Gerrina

    Reply

Leave a Reply

