Spread Your Golden Wings

Hello
It might be Christmas but I have a blog post at That’s Crafty. Details, photos, etc can be viewed HERE.bloglynnem24Sending Festive Wishes for comfort, joy and peace or if you prefer, adding a dash of merriment!
Lynne x

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ~*~Patty Szymkowicz Magpie's Nest
    Dec 25, 2016 @ 03:07:23

    Second try to leave a comment – hope it works:
    Hello Dear Lynne ~ Thank you for your lovely wishes!
    I have missed my blogging friends so much while our main computer was down.
    Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas celebration.
    oxo
    p.s. Such a gorgeous creation full of beauty and inspiration ♥

    Reply

  2. Debbie Kaste
    Dec 25, 2016 @ 05:38:38

    Just gorgeous Lynne! Happy, happy holidays to you & yours.
    Debbie Kaste xo

    Reply

  3. Avril
    Dec 25, 2016 @ 08:48:00

    This is so beautiful Lynne.
    Merry Christmas
    Hugs, Avril xx

    Reply

  4. In Art Therapy
    Dec 25, 2016 @ 16:53:28

    I love it! Happy Holidays!

    Reply

  5. corrinegilman
    Dec 26, 2016 @ 23:21:20

    Lovely wishes, thanks so much, hope your New Year is sparklling. xox

    Reply

  6. Sugar Lump Studios
    Dec 26, 2016 @ 23:22:54

    Lovely as always! Beautiful details, embellishments and tones. I hope you had a Merry Christmas Lynne. My son’s had a “braw” trip and even made it up to the Highland’s, hiking and seeing waterfalls. My cousins are wanting me to come (and I want to so badly) but the air flight scares me. xoxoxo

    Reply

  7. sharon
    Dec 27, 2016 @ 03:51:49

    This is a beautiful and very peaceful creation!

    Reply

  8. gio
    Dec 27, 2016 @ 12:21:25

    Happy festive time, dear Lynne. Your artwork, as always is marvellous, classy and elegant.

    Reply

  9. sewpaperpaint
    Dec 27, 2016 @ 14:09:11

    This is wonderful, Lynne!!!

    Reply

  10. Dorthe Hansen
    Dec 27, 2016 @ 21:09:37

    My dear friend, you surely have spread your golden art wings, this year, -giving us so much beauty to see, also with new works in more colorful creations, and always I admire, your way of seeing and creating things, making magic, and giving my own imagination wings to fly on.
    This gorgeous collaged hanger is only one of my favorites this year.
    Thank you Lynne for adding all this to my life , making it more wonderful, I treasure you very much!!
    xx, Dorthe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

