Dream Art

Hello
Today, at the That’s Crafty Blog,  I am sharing another Stitches sample, this time working with a frame from one of the new That’s Crafty Surfaces shrines. This frame is from a large shrine but if you were to purchase a shrine, you receive a frame plus shadowbox – I received extra frames to play around with which is why I decided to use it in this way.
blogphotoframelynne
If you would like to read how I set about making this and the supplies used, then please click HERE.
Many thanks for your visit to this scheduled post especially as it has been an active week and I will be following this with another post very soon.
Wishes
Lynne

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hazel Agnew
    Feb 26, 2017 @ 10:13:35

    It’s so grunge-i-licious Lynne! Xx

    Reply

  2. Dorthe Hansen
    Feb 26, 2017 @ 16:13:31

    Lynne it is so wonderful, I love the wing and heart on top, and the grungy looking, so beautiful tones, from Infusions, you have achieved , and it looks gorgeous textured,- now off to look more, dear friend. xx

    Reply

  3. Anne R
    Feb 26, 2017 @ 19:46:07

    This shrine is a real stunner, I love the subtle colouring and those wonderful words! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  4. Samantha Read
    Mar 01, 2017 @ 15:46:56

    Oh my – this is so lovely Lynne – love it! xx

    Reply

  5. Jackie P Neal
    Mar 02, 2017 @ 23:14:27

    Very clever use of the frame Lynne!
    I must apologize in advance that you will be seeing quite a bit of me soon! I have saved everyone of your posts and am playing catch up! I’ll be seeing you! heehee
    Jackie xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

