That’s Crafty @ HOCHANDA, A Sneaky Peek!

Hello
With permission from Laura Holland, the DT for That’s Crafty are allowed to share sneaky peeks of the journals we worked on for the upcoming That’s Crafty appearance on HOCHANDA, Friday 17th March, two shows which are 7.00 a.m. and 11.00 a.m.
Many of you will know, That’s Crafty are continually adding to their own ranges of stamps, stencils, substrates and more.  The HOCHANDA shows will see some new products on HOCHANDA  with demos from Neil Burley, who always does incredible work in showcasing That’s Crafty products.
This was an exciting and personal project for me to work on. The first time I’ve completed a journal, a great challenge in itself and one I am keen to re-visit.  It was also another first but maybe that is still a secret for the moment!
A tiny peek at one of the double page spreads from my journal.  I will be sharing a sneaky peek, each day up until Friday.
Psst…. here is a link to HOCHANDA to view the That’s Crafty products available…. maybe my secret is not such a secret after all!!!!!
sneakypeektconemondaylynneblog
Thank you so much for all your visits. I have a great deal of catching-up to do with all of you, I have either had enforced time away from on-line activities or when I am here, trying to keep up with as much as I can in a short space of time.
Thank you for being so understanding.
Wishes
Lynne

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pearshapedchris
    Mar 14, 2017 @ 23:26:08

    Couldn’t resist the link as we will be in a hotel and probably won’t get Hochanda! Your sneak peek looks fabulous! This is so exciting – way-hey!! Hugs, Chrisx

    Reply

  2. Julie Lavalette
    Mar 14, 2017 @ 23:28:29

    Congrats on your Journal to be aired on Hochanda Lynne it looks amazing and I must set my recorder to see it in all its glory.
    I hope you are well, hugs Julie x

    Reply

  3. Hazel Agnew
    Mar 14, 2017 @ 23:30:52

    Another exciting adventure for you Lynne. Will be watching….sneaky peeks look fabulous! Xx

    Reply

  4. Sharon Bruner (inkybru)
    Mar 15, 2017 @ 00:25:39

    Congratulations on having your journal to be seen on HOCHANDA! I am so obsessed with art journals right now. Your pages look wonderful! Lots of texture visible and such delicate looking papers. Your sentiment looks like the perfect one f I r these pages. So jealous that I won’t be able to see it here in the States. Best to you, dear Lynne. inkybru xx

    Reply

  5. jo
    Mar 15, 2017 @ 04:16:49

    The sneak peek looks gorgeous … cant wait to see more of it!

    Reply

  6. Sue F
    Mar 15, 2017 @ 07:21:10

    Oh so tantalising. I want to see more.

    Reply

  7. Anne R
    Mar 15, 2017 @ 08:27:24

    I love what I can see of your journal and will definitely be tuning in as I love That’s Crafty products….. those wonderful Affirmation Quotes have just been added to my ever lengthening wish list too. Huge congratulations Lynne!!! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  8. Annie g
    Mar 15, 2017 @ 09:14:50

    You are a rascal Lynne….teasing us with your sneak peek xx I will definitely tune in as I am not working until 5pm on Friday. Huge congratulations !!!!

    Sending huge hugs and catch up when you can xx

    Annie x

    Reply

  9. froebelsternchen
    Mar 15, 2017 @ 09:23:08

    Fabulous sneak peek – looking forward to seeing the project!

    Reply

  10. Dorthe Hansen
    Mar 15, 2017 @ 16:20:53

    Lynne, I was there, to see all the new products, there are so many wonderful things, but- the stamps named Lynne`s Affirmations caught my eye , and they are a must have, -so exited for you, they will fly away ,very quickly- Lynne do you know if I can buy there, while they are on???
    The sneak peek I totally love as you already know, it is all about you and your beautiful style, the softness, and gorgeous creation!! xx

    Reply

  11. Julie Lee
    Mar 15, 2017 @ 19:49:30

    I have not yet been able to catch ‘Hochanda’, as I hardly ever watch TV and consequently completely forget about it! I would love to see your work on the screen and that of other dear and talented crafty friends too. I really must try to get my act together and watch on Friday 17th. xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

