That’s Crafty @ HOCHANDA: Sneaky Peek II

Hello
Sharing another sneaky peek of one of my journal pages, a completed journal was made as a sample for That’s Crafty’s HOCHANDA appearances on Friday 17th March @ 7 am and 11 am. The actual blank journals will be available for purchase along with new stencils and acrylic shapes, plus some other new products.
All my journal pages are double spreads and I will eventually be sharing them as That’s Crafty DT posts but for the moment, a peek at another of the pages.
The stamps can be seen HERE!
tcstampswednesdaybloglynne
Thank you for popping over to take a peek.
Wishes
Lynne

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie Lee
    Mar 15, 2017 @ 22:21:59

    I definitely have to set my alarm and watch. This journal looks lovely! xx

    Reply

  2. Sharon Bruner (inkybru)
    Mar 16, 2017 @ 00:34:49

    What beautiful, deep pages. As I look at it, I am drawn more and more into it as though traveling through the stars. I may just reach out and grab one! Lovely! Cheers! inkybru xx

    Reply

  3. jo
    Mar 16, 2017 @ 04:33:08

    OMG! not only do i love your art, but your stamp sets are fantastic! oh how i wish international shipping wasnt so darn expensive! You are a very soulful artist!!!

    Reply

  4. froebelsternchen
    Mar 16, 2017 @ 10:02:10

    You are such a talented artist – awesome!

    Reply

  5. Dorthe Hansen
    Mar 16, 2017 @ 16:01:57

    Dear friend, such beautiful page from your journal, the stars traveling over your amazing sky, beautiful texture and Infusions tones ,- and the word stamps , so wonderful, and lovely expressed with the luminous sky, you created !! I am so exited for you, with your stamps, and I totally agree with Jo that they are fantastic. I can`t wait to actually use them ,my dear Lynne. xxx

    Reply

  6. thecobweboriumemporium
    Mar 18, 2017 @ 00:47:04

    Absolutely breathtaking Lynne. I totally love it, and fell in love with it the moment I saw it.
    Very well done my friend. Your imagination is a gift, along with your talent. Fabulous.
    Sending squidges ~ Cobs. x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

