That’s Crafty @ HOCHANDA- Sneaky Peek III

Hello
This is the front cover of the journal sample made for That’s Crafty’s shows for HOCHANDA.  It is an early start for Neil Burley who will be demoing That’s Crafty products at 7 a.m. and 11 a.m.
The journal, featuring  Lynne’s Affirmations stamps, stencil and acrylic shape, will be available for purchase on HOCHANDA.  They are available now, HERE. This journal size is 6″x6″ with tabs.
journalcoverlynnemblog
Thank you so much for your visits and your kind words about the sneaky peeks I’ve shared. It seemed such a big step to work on this journal and yet I enjoyed every minute of it and my regret is that time wasn’t on my side to have actually added some journaling which will be a huge step for me but one I am prepared to now challenge myself with.
I also appreciate that recent posts have been very much focused on new product launches and so I am even more grateful for your visits because hard sells can sometimes be too much!!!
Wishes
Lynne

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annie g
    Mar 17, 2017 @ 00:37:05

    Totally fantastic Journal piece Lynne x all set to record Neil and order already placed

    Hugs Annie xx

    Reply

  2. Sharon Bruner (inkybru)
    Mar 17, 2017 @ 01:31:45

    Congratulations Lynne! How exciting to see your Affirmations all set and ready to go! How sad for your friends in the U.S. that they are not available here yet. I say “yet” because surely they will be soon. Your journal cover is wonderful! It truly is your story as each aspect of the cover is your style: layering, grunge paste, wonderful lettering, and such natural blending of subtle colors. Well done! Best to you in this new adventure! Sharon xx

    Reply

  3. Anne R
    Mar 17, 2017 @ 08:13:30

    Your journal cover is wonderful Lynne, I am so thrilled that you have your Affirmation stamps coming out too. I don’t think you have done any hard selling at all, it must be a very proud feeling for your and for That’s Crafty!! Well done again!! Hugs, Anne xx

    Reply

  4. Dawn
    Mar 17, 2017 @ 12:44:36

    Lovely work xx😻😍❤️😘

    Reply

  5. Dorthe Hansen
    Mar 17, 2017 @ 15:41:59

    Lynne, congratulations dear friend, the show was a huge succes, for you, and I`m so happy for you . Only wish to see more of this amazing journal, but maybe later. I love your creation, the wonderful texture , which you are always creating, the tones, and YOUR stamps . I hope to see number two show before dinner time 🙂 xx

    Reply

  6. Rita
    Mar 17, 2017 @ 17:52:42

    Congratulations dear Lynne. I felt so proud for you this morning that once again your beautiful work was shown and appreciated. I recorded it too and bought the set of your fabulous stamps. Well Done. Hugs Rita xxx

    Reply

  7. butterfly
    Mar 20, 2017 @ 14:29:14

    A glorious journal cover and huge congratulations on your stamp sets, Lynne – they will fly out off the shelves, I have no doubt.
    Alison x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

